Soddisfacente 6,6
sulla base di 135 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 135 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 5,6
  • Qualità del servizio 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,9
  • Cibo/pasti 5,5
Ordina in base

noerceu - Indonesia
In gruppo
Camera con Ventilatore - Bagpackers (Bagno in Comune)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
nothing special
nothing special
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

tony - Australia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
comfortable
handy location and chilled out as the name suggests
Comfortable and friendly
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Per - Norvegia
In coppia
Camera con Ventilatore - Bagpackers (Bagno in Comune)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
O.K. Guesthouse for shorter stay
Staff performance, kitchen and dining area.
It's convenient for shorter stay; the rooms are small & basic and can get somewhat hot, but it's overall good value for money; nice kitchen with dining/living area.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

DANIELA - Cile
In coppia
Camera con Ventilatore - Bagpackers (Bagno in Comune)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
overpriced
near to a big mall. near to the metro. big supermarket around the corner
at start we got offered to improve out room to a ac room for a lot of money more. so we were not interested but we ended up in a room with huge locked windows and a broken fan. the room had ac but we didnt got the remote control since we didnt pay for it but the room was super hot and it was quite weird that they locked the windows. it seemed like they were pushing us to pay more for the ac. we had a shared room room. there was 2 toilets to be shared in our floor only one had a toilet seat. i saw a dead cockroatch and even if the staff walked by it no one seem to care of cleaning the area. the kitchen is big. the internet decent. the showers are good with hot and cold water. the street is very very noisy lots of karaoke bars even one downstairs of the guesthouse. the security guard was very nice and helpful. decent but very expensive for what you get.
Recensione del: 21 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tomas - Lituania
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera con Ventilatore - Bagpackers (Bagno in Comune)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Good budget hotel
Good price, good location
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Fumihiro - Giappone
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera con Ventilatore - Bagpackers (Bagno in Comune)
Soggiorno di 7 notti - novembre 2015
Just be careful of the location
Nice staff, Very cheap rates, rather clean bathrooms
I first booked a fan room which was located on the second floor, although it is quite cheap, I couldn't stand a night staying in that room. I was there in November but the temperature is still high and a lot of humidity in the room and the hostel. The fan was powerful and working okay, but when I shut the door of the room, the room got so muggy and I just couldn't stand it. There was no window either in the room, almost felt like a cell. Then after that I found out it was impossible for me to stay in that room, I asked the staff that I wanted to change my room to an AC room, all I needed to do that was just top up extra P300 per night. It was actually still a very good deal. and the AC room I got after was tidy, smells clean, AC worked super well. I was well satisfied with the hostel after all. You have to pay with cash at the hotel. They don't accept credit cards. I saw a huge roach casually hanging around in my room. If you are those who can't cope with that kinds of stuff, I don't think this hostel is for you. About the location, it is basically pretty close to the centre of the red light district in Manila. It is quite dangerous to walk around the area during late night, you might get robbed. I only used Uber cars to go anywhere from the hostel. Just don't hang around much in this area.
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Minsook - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera con Ventilatore - Bagpackers (Bagno in Comune)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Budget place with no expection
Cheap, location, friendly staffs
Staying in Chill out guest house's benefits are; 1. Cheap 2. friendly owner and staffs 3. reasonably close from most of things you want to see in Manila although this is full of dodgy looking business area... When we choose cheap budget accommodation for whatever reason we all know it won't be like a luxury hotel and we prepare to accept the whole situation that may shock us but when you get there, still some surprising is waiting for you. I would not and did not complain about finding mouse in my room and down stair restaurant, cockroaches in showroom, people and staffs smoke inside of hotel, very old dirty towel, thin and dark white colour bedding set, dirty pillows, room with no window..... because end of day as long as it's suit with your budget it's fine. I wish all the best for Olivier the owner and the staffs.
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Christy - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera con Ventilatore - Bagpackers (Bagno in Comune)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Nice service, friendly staff and clean
helpfull staffs, homey, strategic location
It was nice to stay there since the staff is very helpful when we were asking about anything (location, food, etc), friendly, clean room and rest room, the location very strategic place can easy to get any transportation, near the food groceries and restaurant...i think it was nice place to stay for budget travelers
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

charlie - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera con Ventilatore - Bagpackers (Bagno in Comune)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Awesome
Accommodating staff, clean place
Relaxing, restful stay
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sharleen - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera con Ventilatore - Bagpackers (Bagno in Comune)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Can't sleep at night
Cleanliness, accommodating staff and value for money
My stay was fine. But i believe the hotel can do more. It was hot at night and there was no window.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: