2015
Ottimo 7,5
sulla base di 1748 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1748 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

chi - Hong Kong
In coppia
Studio Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
reasonable at great value / place
reasonable at great value / place
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2016

Hui - Singapore
In coppia
Studio
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Good location
Room is too small for the standard room cat. Should have booked the higher cat room instead. Very good location as it's very convenient to MTR station, food cafe, ferry terminals and also shopping.
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2016

Kwee - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Studio Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Poor Attitude at the Reception
The lady was playing with her mobile phone and the man was not even helpful when I told them that my keys was left in the room. Even though I repeated my name 3 times together with my ID and room no, the man claim that I was not registered in that room. Only when I raised my voice did they check and they did not even apologise for their mistake
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2016

Yen - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Studio Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
staff are friendly
Good location. Good place to stay
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2016

Yin - Singapore
In gruppo
Studio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
convenience
this service apartment is near the MTR, and there are many food choices in the vicinity.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016

Hazel - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Studio Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
The over all feedback is good. There is one reception lady staff who is not helpful and has an attit
For additional service, I think breakfast should be an option for the hotel guest and maybe additional facilities like sauna and steam bath. I don't think guest will mind if there is extra charges; since it is an option that the hotel can give. I can recommend the hotel to my relatives and friends but giving them warning that the lady receptionist is not good and with attitude
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

Michael - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Central Location
good location near TST MTR.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Ooi - Malesia
In gruppo
Studio with Handy Phone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Good location and Nice Bed”
Loved the location and firm mattresses both on bed and the sofa bed. However, facility in need of maintenance. Lift and waiting area is small. Average in overall.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2016

Jeremy - Singapore
In coppia
Studio
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
4n w 1 toddler and 1 infant
Room was decent sized. Enough for a cot. Cannot do late check out though. Location excellent. Water heater too sensitive. Have to toggle hot and cold consistently
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016

Kai - Hong Kong
In coppia
Studio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Nice one to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui
got upgraded to a bigger room due to some issue of the room I booked...everything's fine and the staff is very nice.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: