Buono 7,5
sulla base di 763 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 763 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Philip - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Good value for the location
The hotel is getting a little dated, but the rooms are large and clean with a comfortable bed.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2016

Anne-Sophie - Francia
In gruppo
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
You get what you paid for
The rooms are clean, bathroom a bit old (we got water all over the floor after each shower because of a water leak). The aircon was not really working and super noisy. The breakfast is not amazing at all, and no possibility of ordering a la carte during breakfast time! The swimming pool is really nice and enough shadow around it. The staff when we checked in was not very friendly, was expecting a bit more from this hotel. Overall, it is not super expensive for the location, you are in Phuket, expect to pay 1.5 time more for everything.
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2016

Ole - Norvegia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 21 notti - gennaio 2016
My hotel in Patong.
Breakfast is becoming better and better. 3rd time i been here last year.
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2016

Jeevanantham - India
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Nice stay
Close to beach, nice room, breakfast is good
Nice - Enjoyed stay in coconut village
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2016

Anthony - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 21 notti - novembre 2015
Coconut village
The pool ,the staff,and location
Aright stayed there numerous times never any problems.
Recensione del: 20 dicembre 2015

Barnabas - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Worth the money. Not far from beach.
Room. Location. Price
It was good. Jus like what I wanted for my holiday. Really happy. Will recommend my Frens to book this hotel. And if I ever come to Phuket it will be this hotel only.
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2015

yasar - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Very good hotel
Good location friendly staff, good swimming pool
Very good
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2015

Stephen - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Coconut Village
Proximity to beach, staff and nice breakfast.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2015

Craig - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Ok resort on near beach
location, room size, nice pool area
This hotel is just ok. Rooms are not thoroughly clean. Bathrooms and fixtures are quite grimey. Tap and shower faucets have never been cleaned and are disgusting. Water smells like sulphur when showering. Maps and some other documents in room only in Chinese and Russian, English seems standard at most other places in Thailand. Room doors seem especially flimsy and easy to gain access especially on the ground level pool rooms. Room safes are not actually bolted down, so someone can just walk away with the safe. Pool area is nice but the pool is small and not open in the evening.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2015

Andrew - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 8 notti - ottobre 2015
1 week stay Oct/Nov 15
The pool area, the friendly staff, the on site travel desk
I stayed for a very pleasant 8 nights at the Coconut village. Overall I was very happy with the hotel. The pool area is lovely and was never very busy (although that may be down to the number of guests staying).The standards of cleanliness in the room were very good, although the bathroom was in need of some updating. I didn't eat much at the hotel but the food I did have was good, particularly the special Halloween menu. I didn't try the breakfast buffet as it finished at 10am, which was generally a little early for me.The staff were all very friendly and helpful, including the lady who ran the excursion desk, who gave good advice and prices. The hotel is 5 minutes from the beach and about 20 minutes walk from Bangla street. I would definately stay again if in Patong.
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: