Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 29 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 10,0
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 6,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Andrea - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Appartamento con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
not a good welcome initially but enjoyed our stay
central citry location, close to restaurants , easy access to public transport
we did have an issue initially, arrived after hours and keys to both apartments booked were not left for us, we were travelling with small children who were tired, apart from this the room was fantastic, roomy spacious, full facilities which we wanted, close to city and restaurants, really good location, easy walking distance to public transport, issues did get resolved by the staff so we did have a great time there.
Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2013

Tan - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Appartamento con 3 Camere
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Good
Good Location,Good Service & Clean
good hotel with good location, best value for money, lot of restaurant nearby,
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2013

Nikki - Nuova Zelanda
In gruppo
Appartamento con 3 Camere
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Great value for money
size, location, 3 bedroom
Great no problems with accommodation or access. Friendly staff on the phone
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2013

Shuang - Nuova Zelanda
In gruppo
Appartamento con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Good value for money, pleasant stay
The location is perfect. Easy access to the airport. Close to the local restaurants and theaters.
The stay in this hotel was pleasant. This hotel is centrally located in Wellington city centre, very easy to get around th city including the local restaurants, theaters and the main attractions. The airport bus is at the door so it is very easy and fast to go to and come from the airport.
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2013

Tere - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Appartamento con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Good relaxing central apartment
Central location easy access 2 bedrooms at an affordable price for families
Enjoyed the apartment. So please there was a laundry facility in the apartment and it was sll self service. Having satchets of dishwashing powder etc helped. Very thoughtful
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2013

Vitaliy - Ucraina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Appartamento con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
comfortable and clean
Location,
Comfortable hotel with good location. There is one problem, when issuing the voucher no information about the keys. The hotel has no reception, the keys are in the security box at the front door, and the code is not specified in the voucher. Find out about the keys in advance
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2013

Debra - Australia
In coppia
Appartamento con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2013
Very central too everything
Public transport, night life, Restaurant
My only complaint would be is no reception is there so not sure what to do. But the help of the rollo group was fantastic. Would recommend and stay here again.a
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2013

Clinton - Nuova Zelanda
In gruppo
Appartamento con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2013
Enjoyable and stress free.
Location, size and cleanliness
The rooms were clean and spacious and the location was perfect for what we needed. The only down side was that we were not given the code to access the internet.
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2013

Cherie - Nuova Zelanda
In gruppo
Appartamento con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Awesome place
nice and clean, awesome sun on the Balcony, nice and quite
would stay there again, nice and close to cbd and bars etc
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2013

doug - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Appartamento con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Hotel in great area for walking around.
Balcony and plenty of room
Only there for one night but would be an ideal place for a few days or more as it had washing machine dryer etc
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: