2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 2373 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2373 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Peter - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Wonderful weekend
location, service and amenities
The service was excellent.From the moment we checked in until we left the staff were superb.
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2015

Genevieve - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Fabulous Stay
I love the ambiance, the kiddie pools & the staff
We had a fabulous stay at crimson resort & spa. The resort is not that big but it's what make it cozy and relaxing. They provide daily activities for kids and adults which adds up to the "to do list" for the day. My kids love their pool & they had a blast at the beach too. My toddler had a relaxing time playing at the crimzone (play area for kids). The staff were very accommodating & very pleasant. The breakfast buffet is also good. It caters to what satisfies my taste buds. :) We had a great stay! We'll definitely come back for another great experience.
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2015

Nigel - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Good but not 5 star
Food at the beach bar
Nice village style complex with well tended grounds and excellent staff. Rooms were ok, but don't live up to the online images. Towels not always replaced and sometimes came back to less than we left. Breakfast was disappointing for my western taste but most did seem to enjoy it, but service in the restaurant wasn't very good with it often taking 3 requests before coffee arrived and then it was cold - it's a pet hate of mine and unfortunately the same was repeated each day. Beach is small but good, plenty of beds and umbrellas and you don't need to venture far to enjoy the marine life. Food at the beach bar is really excellent and the staff work very hard to make sure you're well looked after. Spa was also excellent - highly recommended. Overall a good experience, but could do with a little more polish to live up to the 5 star rating
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2015

NGAN - Hong Kong
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Great stay
Comfort clean room, nice staffs, private beach
Stay 2nights , room is clean and big bathroom, u can snorkeling at the beach ,view is nice and relaxing, but hotel is far from shopping mall but they have free shuttle to sm and ayala . Only 28 seats so u should make reservation early because it always full. Hotel is great .so many korean stay here
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2015

Jana - Repubblica Ceca
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2015
Wonderful spring break
Size of resort perfect, excellent food, lovely pool and beach
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2015

MARIA - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE
THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2015

Jaewook - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
not bad but expensive
very kind staff
Recensione del: 23 marzo 2015

Patrick - Australia
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Great place to relax
The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
Relaxing
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2015

Stephen - Australia
In coppia
Villa Fronte Spiaggia con Piscina Privata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Happy
Can I say everything, the people I think always influence your mood I love the staff, the food has not disappointed me, the rooms cannot complain
I will be back, without a doubt it has been one of the most relaxing and enjoyable experiences both times I have stayed there.
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2015

JILL - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Totally worth it
everything was great about this hotel
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: