2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 2376 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2376 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità del servizio 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

JILL - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Totally worth it
everything was great about this hotel
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2015

James - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation
Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2015

Zachary - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2015
A great place to stay
The staff, the food, the beach
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2015

Conrado - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Mactan Resort
Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
It was very relaxing stay.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2015

ABDULLAH - Arabia Saudita
In coppia
Villa con Piscina Privata e Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Amazing
everything Comfortable luxury stunning
Comfortable WoW
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2015

Dawn - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2015
Crimson stay
The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2015

Erwyn - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Good to be back..
privacy, golf car ride, friendly staff and aqua zumba where kids enjoyed
Excellent.... Except for limited or few variety of breakfast/dining food during the buffet.. My kids though picky of food but basically my kids are looking for bacon, and nuggets during breakfast but not in the buffet..We requested for special cook but they denied...Waiter offered banana for my kid to fill his tummy
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2015

Princess - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Its a very nice hotel however the food is overpric
Ambiance, service and spa
It wasnice and they are very accommodating. I like everything except that the food is too much overpriced.
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2015

Cesar - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Nice hotel to bring kids
Activities for the kids, service , peaceful ambiance
Our kids enjoyed all the activities at the kidzone and pool. One night was too short to stay in the resort. The pocket garden however as view of our garden room was not very well maintained.
Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2015

Sung - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
relaxing time at Crimson
comfort, relaxing, beach
beautiful retreat resort place. staffs are pretty nice friendly and helpful. village type rooms are great. we loved its beach side bar especially at the sunset.
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: