Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 2393 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

da 2393 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità del servizio 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Tristan - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Very relaxing and peaceful place
Room, pool, and the hotel
Relaxing and peaceful
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2014

Lois - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
One of the best
Staff, ambiance, services
Our 2-night stay was enjoyable and relaxing. Save for a long wait for housekeeping and the aircon leaking on the 2nd day, everything else was great. The staff are attentive and courteous. The rooms are big and clean. I would recommend this resort for families, too, as there are many activities for kids as well.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2014

Choon - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2014
Cebu IM 70.3
The service staff in the hotel is very good.
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, service is very good. But it was quite far away from the race site Cebu IM 70.3
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2014

Yuichiro - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
Bad Experiance
Bad Location, Inefficiant, Poor Restaurant Selection
Took very long to Check in/out. Upgraded to Ocean Sweet Room for my final day, but made us wait for a half day in standard room to be cleaned for the new room. it screwed our half day!! No apology some more! We will never go back there again. A Very Bad experience.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2014

Neil - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Villa con Piscina Privata e Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 9 notti - marzo 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Villa, Staff, ammenities
This is a fantastic hotel, a little secluded, but a great place to relax and enjoy the facilities the hotel has to offer. Childrens club is well supervised and safe for the little ones
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2014

Sara - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
It was OK
Very clean, very helpful staff, comfy rooms
They didnt tell us that our stay coincided with IRON MAN competition & they had many competitors staying there, who wanted to be up at 4am & asleep by 9pm - not a good mix with normal guests & they hadn't put all the competitors into one space either. The service was good, sometimes very good, some staff went way over & above... others just said 'yes' and then did nothing.... Not enough pool side loungers if the resort is fully booked....
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2014

Gilda - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
relaxing stay
spacious & clean room, friendly staff, food
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2014

Editha - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
very nice place to relax
serenity, pool, kids room
Very pleasant, the staff were all nice and polite. Our room was excellent and the food are great too especially mango. Their kids activity room helped us a lot to relax since they have so many kids activity.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2014

Trina - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Fell in love with this resort
Facilities, customer service, comfortable bed
Staff are efficient and kind enough to upgrade us to deluxe garden. The rooms are homey and the beds are very very comfortable. The place is not that crowded. I highly recommend this resort to couples and families who want to relax and have a day or two off from the busy city.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2014

Marilou - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
A fabulous stay
Excellent customer service, courteous staff, and great variety of tasty food.
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2014


Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.


Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.


Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: