2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 2373 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2373 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

JIN - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Pricey, but probably one of the best in town
Staff friendliness, good bar, good food
It was OK, and i would prefer a deeper pool.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2014

Yam - Hong Kong
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
breath taking view
decor, atmosphere, location
It is nice, staff is friendly. The view is gorgeous. Highly recommended.
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2014

Annie - Australia
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Amazing and Unforgettable
Beautiful Rooms, Amazing staff, Great food
We had the most amazing four days at Crimson and am counting the days until we return. The staff are amazing there is nothing that is too much trouble. Bars and Restaurants are reasonably priced and of the highest quality. The spa is sublime with a fabulous range of treatments. The water activities are also very affordable. Island hopping is an experience not to be missed. Thank-you to all at Crimson for giving Paul and i an amazing 4 days see you soon.
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2014

venus - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
big rooms
big room, fast internet connection, romanting
rooms are big, but we very slow check in process and rooms are not yet available after check in time. we arrived there 2:30pm and waited there for 3 hrs but our room was not yet available. staffs are not friendly specially for local guest like us. some of the staffs are rude that they insulted our friends who came and visited us during our stay.
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2014

TALAT - Arabia Saudita
In coppia
Villa con Piscina Privata e Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Unforgettable
The privacy , friendly staff and room condition
Everything was perfect except the beach area, I was expecting something special, but the beach was simply normal.
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2014

Genevieve - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Great and it was fun!
Daily Activities, Friendly staff and spacious rooms
My family had fun! We really enjoy the daily activities they always provide at your door early in the morning. We even got free snorkeling (7 adults) because of our active participation on the activities. I would love to come back to this hotel again. Btw, dont expect to much on there buffet breakfast, just few options. Better choose ala carte. ;)
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2014

arlene - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Wonderful
Not crowded
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2014

Allison - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Relaxing and Beautiful
nice grounds, beautiful private villa, nice swimming pool and beach access
The Crimson Resort and Spa was ultra relaxing and the perfect weekend getaway. Very convenient, with nice grounds and nice pools.
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2014

Huy - Germania
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2013
Nice Pool, great staff
Pool, beach, food
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2014

GAYLE - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Fun!
Breakfast, pool, rooms
Internet has a wide coverage!
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: