2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 2375 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2373 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità del servizio 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Irina - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Brilliant in all respects but one
Extremely helpful and efficient staff; beautiful gardens and rooms; good restaurant (Tempo)
Our stay was a delight, particularly after a very disappointing experience in both, Shangri'la and Badian resort. The check-in and check-out were fast and efficient. Although we had to wait for more than an hour for our room to be ready, at check-out they were quite happy to allow us a couple of extra hours. We loved the lay-out of the gardens and the design of the rooms. It felt like a very comfortable desert island rather than a hotel close to the city. As I am a very light sleeper, I was very happy to see good black-out curtains and quiet air-con unit. Excellent staff and good food (particularly Tempo restaurant). One improvement could make this resort perfect: maximum water temperature in the bathroom is +42С, which is not guide hot enough for a bath, and it drops when many guests are using showers and baths at the same time. It should be higher (we never used the mixer on the tap, trying to keep the water warm). Overall, we had an excellent break and would definitely come back, if we are in the area again.
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2014

Runar - Islanda
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Perfect getaway, a paradise
Rooms, facilities and aeverything else
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

DAIKI - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Enjoyed pool and dinning with family
1. Beatiful garden
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2014

MICHAEL - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Beautiful Resort
Clean, Big rooms, Nice Swimming Pool
Room was very clean and nice. Swimming pool was very nice. Breakfast buffet was weak. Not much of selection. WIFI internet was unstable. Needs to upgrade on the sound barrier in between rooms. Could hear everything from next door. Too far away from the main road.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2014

Danella - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
nice resort but a bit overpriced compared to Shang
activities, large room, nice spa
We stayed for 2 days. I wish we knew about the Movie under the stars by the beach on our first night but was not aware (only received the activities list on our 2nd day). Staff were pretty attentive and had good comm skills. The room was large. The breakfast buffet was good but not as varied as with Shangri-la Mactan. I think you can only eat at that 1 resto (in shangri-la, you have other choices). The spa was an amazing experience but OVERPRICED (Romansa for 5k each and did not say it was VAT EXCLUSIVE). Overall, the resort was very good but overpriced compaared to Shangri-la Mactan. The beach area was pretty small and not a good beach area if you are looking to swim in the beach. I was hoping to have my daughter swim in the beach with the fish as we feed them (a very nice experience we had in Shangrila a couple of months back and I was actually hoping to do again here, but they did not have that).
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2014

Michael - Australia
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Nice Resort
Great breakfast, Large modern rooms, Free shuttle to Cebu City malls
Overall the resort is very beautiful and the rooms are large and comfortable. A lot of people staying at the resort so felt a bit crowded at the pool and other areas. The buffet breakfast was amazing.
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2014

TING - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Nice pool and beach view.
Nice pool, great restaurant and friendly staff
Great two night stay at this hotel. The pool is big and with ocean view.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013

Anoop - India
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
A bit underwhelming
Picture-perfect environs, room comfort, friendly staff
The beach is a disappointment; very rocky and unsuitable for standing in whilst swimming. Decent buffet breakfast. For dinner, they propose you a high-priced buffet, but the ala carte options offer you a better deal especially if you're in a group. Drinks are reasonably priced i.e. only 200% the supermarket price but that's still cheap if you're flying in to Phils. Very comfortable and luxurious rooms. If you're looking to head out and explore other islands during the day; look for another hotel. If you aim to just chill, soak up the sunshine and sip cocktails then go ahead.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013

FREDERICK - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Nice Getaway!
Comvenient, Big Room, & Friendly staff
It was a great escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. The staff were one of the friendliest in the hospitality industry. The normally would offer help when picture needs to be taken as a family. Also in the check in and check out counter the staff did their best to fast track the process though the facilities were limited to accommodate huge volume of people.
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2013

YASUO - Giappone
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
the best hotel in cebu mactan
Buffet, Room, Bar beside the beach
I was wonderful. me and girlfriend spent great time on Christmas. Buffet was awesome.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: