2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 2375 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2375 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

EDITHA - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Great
friendly and attentive staff , nice pool and beach
Friendly and attentive staff, nice pool and beach except that our safety box was not functioning so all our valuable things were left in the room good thing all were there when we went back to our room , so staff not only friendly and attentive HONEST also congratulations
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jacinta - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Relaxation and fun for the whole family
Quiet, great rooms and plenty to do
We travelled with our 18 month old in mid December and thoroughly enjoyed our experience. Especially our daughter as we had been traveling for a few weeks and we were all tired of the hustle and bustle of Manila. It was a real little break away where we could relax, but also enjoy some activities too if we wanted. The staff were all wonderful especially in the Crimzone organizing activities for the kids. The resort is well maintained and very pretty. The free shuttle to Cebu city shops is a great idea and the welcome drinks on a hot day is a lovely touch!
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Contessa - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Awesome!
Food, environment and ambiance.
Great! Except the hotel management needs to put up directional signs in large numbers where the hotel is located and another much bigger pool would be nice.
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Simon - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Very good
friendly staff, quick service, clean quiet areas and rooms
Our stay was very good and comfortable. We were able to relax as a couple with little to no hassle. Dining is not astounding as I was expecting. Happy, though, that the restaurant agreed to make the off-menu request (kinilaw).
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Grant - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Fantastic resort friendly staff
Staff, pool and beach, size
We had a lovly stay and can. Ot fault this hotel and resort. Mainly due to the friendly amd attentive staff. The rooms, beach, swimmimg pool and surroundings were all of an excellent standard. The best was that it is a good size resort not too big like nearby Shangri La and not too small. So good value for money.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Faisal - Francia
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
good hotel with beach access
beach, pool and staff
Our stayed was short but good. Hotel has a nice pool with a nice clean beach, though a bit small. Only negative point is the price of drinks and food at the bar close to the pool.
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Matthew - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Customer service on another level
Customer service, very high quality, exceptional rooms
This hotel is a delight. You can not walk for more than 5 yards without a member of its staff smiling and saying hello to you and if you need anything at all, the staff will make sure it happens. Customer service seems to ooze from the cracks in the pavements here. The rooms are superb, good design and the bathrooms scream quality. The food is also good quality and again, customer service can not be faulted. Simming pools are a pleasure. One of the best hotels I've stayed in, fully recommended.
Recensione del: 21 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

JISUN - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Amazing swimming pool / beach wit nice staffs
private beach, staff, faciliteis
After 2 nights in normal hotel in Mactan island, we went the Crimson to enjoy life there. It was so amazing wit nice view of resort, swimming pool and private beach. I payed less than US$300 for the deluxe room and I never regret staying there. ^^ For breakfast, I found it variety of foods.. but not that much tasty as I expected.
Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

EC - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Amazing Awesome Superb
everything is best. this hotel, including staff, place, facility!!! perfect!
I love my stay here, everything was just perfect. Nothing bad I could say.
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

HIROMU - Giappone
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
good
food place room
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: