2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 2378 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2378 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità del servizio 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

CHUNG - Singapore
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Relaxing at a self sufficient resort style hotel
Nice Pool, good bar, big and clean room
Stay was generally pleasant but due to the location, there is incentive to just stay in the resort itself. Girlfriend had a bit of the runs after having the international buffett at one of the restaurants in the hotel. It's a very different pace after coming from boracay. Would recommend it for families and people who are happy just staying and chilling in the resort
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2013

Ian - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Casita Fronte Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Better overall than the Shang Mactan
Service, Staff attitude, rooms
Shangri La is my favourite hotel/resort chain and I've stayed at many of their properties including Shangri La Mactan (3 times) and it is really excellent. However Crimson Resort is on a balance slightly better and my new go to destination for Mactan.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2013

robert - Australia
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
Very little disappointments
Room ambiance activity packed
It was great only criticism restaurant food at some case over priced at some cases my problem was l got sick with the flu so l couldn't injoy all the actives ,but friendly staff plenty of actives the time flys
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2013

Satoshi - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Casita Fronte Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Wonderful ocean view and water sports!
Nice view, delicious food and drink, kind staffs
It was so comfortable to stay. Everything was excellent! We will be back there again coming next vacation, I hope.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2013

Truc - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2013
Nice resort, but ants in room
Big room, spa facilities, great staff
Good stay, beautiful resort with nice landscape maintenance. Private beach plus water sports (for a fee). Lots of ants on grass, had ants in room, so had to change during stay. Had deluxe room, view was poor, looked out at electric transformer. Shower door not sealed well, so water leaked on bathroom floor. Very friendly, accommodating staff. Free shuttle to Cebu City malls.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2013

Peter - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Nice and note boring resot
Place is clean, comfortable accomodation and activities for everybody.
My stay in Crimson is the best yet. My daughter is having fun in crimzone while me and my wife enjoyed the beach and pool. The beach particularly is very nice even though it is located in a crowded resort area, but crimson managed to retain cleanliness in the beach and fishes are there too... meaning you can literally snorkel in their beach...
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2013

Richard - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Minutes from the airport on the beach
Great pool bar, beautiful rooms and super friendly staff
Good stay, just overnight. Short drive to airport and located on the coast. Not much of a beach as such and not ideal for swimming in the sea but big pools and great pool bar to hang out at.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2013

Alex - Australia
In coppia
Villa con Piscina Privata e Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Excellent Hotel, easy access from airport. Amazing
Staff, location and Villa
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2013

Lilia - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
it was a pleasant stay
it is child-friendly, the people were great and food was good too
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2013

john - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2013
Great place to stay
Great Staff, good food, great hotel
We enjoyed every minute of our stay...went Island hopping, diving, jet skiing...was the best trip I have had in years. Great staff..Grace, Kim, Jamal, Jerome, Ryan..just great nice people!
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: