2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 2375 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2375 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità del servizio 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Derek - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Relaxing in the lap of luxury
Very new and well kept, super friendly staff, lots of activities
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2013

Raymond - Singapore
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Great sand sea and sun. Good sea sports.
Staff, Facilities, Food
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2013

michael - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Perfect weekend getaway!
Great ambiance, Nice infinity pools, and a quiet time for yourself and your family. Very relaxing.
Our stay at Crimson Resort and Spa was a great experience... Friendly staff, 5 star amenities, Clean rooms, nice view of the beach and good food. But with its location its hard to go around the city, you'll have to request for hotel services in advance when you plan to go around sightseeing and it's quite expensive coz of the hourly rates.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2013

Marie - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
great
location , staff and price
good
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2013

SEULKI - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Fantastic Hotel in CEBU!!
room service, beach, swiming pool
Crimson resort has wonderful spa, pool, and GX program for customer. I'm so exciting because of that programs.
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2013

Bryan - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
It was a lovely hotel and resort
Quiet, Beach right off the hotel, security.
Due to the discounted price, this hotel was a possibility for us. Otherwise the original price is too much for what it is worth. We enjoyed the pool and the beachfront. We enjoyed the rooms and their comfort.
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2013

Jungbin - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Awesome overall, but still there are some cons
Proximity to such a beautiful beach, affordable price for jet skiing, great quality of service
I will mention some BAD stuff about this resort since everyone talked about good things. You should know that you will be staying at a remote area which means you have no access to local restaurants or shops except for the ones in the resort unless you take a taxi. Calling a taxi takes some random amount of time, and I heard it takes from 30 mins to hours to get taxi. (Many people request for call taxi so you have to wait.) Hotel provides hotel car at 620 pesos (Roughly USD 15), but it's NOT cheap. (It's Philippine!) It took 200 pesos for me to the resort from the airport by taxi and you have to pay 620 pesos if you use hotel car. Price for dinner buffet or restaurant is very expensive considering the fact that it is Philippine. Dinner buffet: About 2300 pesos (Approx USD 55) including tax, service charge, drink and everything. Considering that they provide only few selection of seafood (Tuna sashimi and some rolls), I think it's expensive. You get unlimited amount of drinks, though. So that's a good thing for those of you who drink a lot. Restaurant: Food quality is better than that of buffet. If you don't eat much, get dinner at this place. Has great mood. I spent about 1900 pesos. (USD 45) Other than what I mentioned above, everything is great. Great service, great facility, nice view, friendly staff.
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2013

Inho - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
just good~~!!
big size swimming pool and kind staff
GOOD~~~~~GOOD~~~~~~~GOOD~~~~~~~~GOOD~~~~~~~~~~GOOD~~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2013

marshall - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Fantastic
Friendly staff,nice ambience lots of activities
It was really nice,having fun and and good place and really nice staff ...
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2013

Karlsen - Norvegia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Okay
Clean room
Ok but the beach is not so good as I was expecting. Too much seaweeds and jellyfish can be found.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: