2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 2376 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2376 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Loraine - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Villa con Piscina Privata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Very good
Very good
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2016

Jon - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Serene stay
Garden Landscape, Great bungalow garden rooms, friendly staff
Our stay was great, its good to see a resort with beautiful garden landscapes. The only disadvantage on this resort is the accessibility which quiet difficult if you don't have your own vehicle. Getting a taxi going to this place is also difficult and expensive since most of the drivers will charge with additional amount due to location accessibility. Also their breakfast buffet meal is not that great.
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2016

Richard - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Great Resort but food is expensive
Clean, Great Service, Great City
Relaxing stay: nice beach, nice hotel, clean room and excellent service from the hotel staff. Free shuttle service to and fro the malls which is a great way to see the city. Dining within the resort is expensive. Wish the shuttle service would makes more trips to the mall.
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2016

Michael - Canada
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Stayed 3 nights was an amazing experience
Amazing beach view, staff very polite and helpful, and the service was 5 star quality.
We stayed here 3 nights Jan. 2 to 5 at one of the villas. Very impressed with the staff from the initial welcome until the point we were leaving. Every staff member would greet you when walking by and will help with anything. The restaurant service was very good and has an amazing beach view. Very clean rooms. My only complaint was the location seems to be a bit out of the way from everything else if you want to check out tours/malls you need to travel a bit far. But overall the resort is one of the best I have been to so far and highly recommend it. Will possibly return another year if we happen to return to Cebu.
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2016

George - Svizzera
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Not quite up to expectations
staff friendliness, cleanliness, beach beds
The restaurant facilities get overcrowded when the hotel is full, as it was during our stay. The staff tried to cope but it was like a cafeteria experience. The layout of the hotel is not very well-thought out nor appealing; for example a "Deluxe Garden View Room" offered you a view of a sad bush and some scraggly grass.... The lobby and reception building is quite appealing and the staff do make quite an effort to be welcoming.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2016

Una - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Villa con Piscina Privata e Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Very very nice!
clean, quiet, friendly staff
It was awesome! Would definitely go back! All staffs are friendly and professional. Very clean and quiet.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015

Arthur - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2015
Crimson Resort Hotel
Bar Area, Food at bar area, Bar and Pool staff.
I feel that more importance need to be put on training staff in House keeping and Concierge Areas. House keeping staff have no respect for people who are in room when they want to deliver something. I was sleeping more than once when they cam to my door. They rang bell but I never replied so the keep ringing bell and calling out house keeping. They just need to put there card in door and the red light will tell them someone is in the room and the door is looked so they should come back later but not in 10 minutes like they did and started ringing repetitively again. And then because I never answered they went and started phoning the room and when I didn't answer the phone the just kept calling . I was very disappointed with this treatment. One day I never received any hand towels so I asked the staff about it the next day and I was told they ran out. It would be nice if they with the same emphasis and the do about making sure that you sign your bill for service. I was chased all the way from the restaurant area to my room to get my signature. They know how long I am staying and they have a deposit so I think this type of treatment is unnecessary. I wasn't trying to not pay for my meal. Wifi is vey bad and was the same as last time I stayed there. Due to the location I think the resort needs to do more for convenient Taxi service or provide a free service to Lapu Lapu and Mandaue The resort has not made and improvements to the rooms since I was there. Water leaks behind toilet. Water pressure very poor. I am not sure if I will return.
Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2015

alexander - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Crimson hmmmmmm.....
Ok the rooms were nice the staff were friendly and the bar had reasonably priced drinks.
I felt the facilities were ok but the room service food was served cold and quite basic for the cost... The facility is on the coast but the beach is quite small and I wouldn't swim in the water as it looked polluted....
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2015

Ma - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Sweet Escape
The room is an escape in itself 👍🏼
We were planning to explore cebu city during our 1st day but when we entered the room we didnt want to go anywhere else. The threadcount of the bed makes you want to just lay there and sleep. The ambiance of the resort allowed me to fully appreciate my break from work. Over night stay is definitely not enough for you to enjoy the place. Things that they can work on: 1st would be the check - in time, theirs is 3pm while most of the hotels within the area offers 2pm check - in or earlier if room is available. 2nd is the transportation from the resort to the city. Since its very far from the actual city the cab entering the premises are very limited. You had to wait for an hour sometimes more after check out. Other than that the whole stay is just wonderful!
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2015

Mei - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
The hotel have a Great spa facilities !
1) The staff is very friendly & helpful. 2) the pool & beach side is beautiful. 3) the spa is excellent !!
Recommended to try out the Spa. Private pool, jacuzzi inside for spa user & it's absolutely stunning & wonderful ! But I think it will be perfect if the pool could be cleaner! Secondly, the room that we stayed-deluxe garden room. The air-con is water leaking on the 2nd night, it was kind of annoying even the staff came & fix it twice at the late night but still leaking. Then the staff gave me an option to change room at the midnight time almost 12am, due to my partner already slept and it was a hassle to change room at such time so I just let it be and ask them make sure tomorrow it's fix.The another day, I checked with the staff after I had breakfast. On the 3rd & 4th night we have our stay in the same room.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: