Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1360 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità del servizio 7,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

ALIN - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
It was very nice and fun stay in damai beach. I'm planning to visit the destination end of this year
We are very happy.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hong - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Nice
good n clear
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lee - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Nice place and will go again.
Improvement in hotel breakfast.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ahmad - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
good staff. good location. free room upgrade.
we got free room upgrade because the room we requested not available. more space and bigger toilet. only got a bit of dust in the room. room not smelly.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHONG - Malesia
In coppia
Chalet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Chalet need re-new
Overall is a good hotel but the chalet is look old, paint job in and out is seriously needed.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wellson - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Excellent
Nice view
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chin - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Lato Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
So far so good
A good place to relax but not for good seaview
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SUSAN - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Miserable stay
It was an awful trip. I wouldn't stat in this hotel again. We checked in at 2pm but due to the room was not ready yet, we were given a room to rest first and the room that we booked will be given in 10minutes time. We waited until 3pm then we called to the reception to check the status of our room. And yet, we were told they need to check again and will call us back. We waited for 15minutes then we called again to the reception. This time, we were told the room was still not ready as the previous guest had not check out. They will find us another room soon. We were so angry. Why didn't you tell us previously that the guest in the room had not check out and assign us to another room. We only managed to get our room at 4pm! We had waited for 2 hours and yet the waiting room had problem with the air conditioner. The water leaking from the air conditioner had caused the room to be very humid. At night, the room that we had also having the similar problem with our waiting room in the afternoon. The water leaking from the air conditioner. We had to call the housekeeping to come and fix it midde of the night. The next morning, we expected the breakfast to be more varieties as the hotel is a 4 stars hotel. But yet, it served very limited choices of breakfast. All in all, the hotel is very under maintenance and the staffs are not well trained. They are so unfamiliar with their hotel environment. It was a really disappointing stay. I wouldn't book this hotel anymore. It shouldn't be awarded with 4 stars hotel.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tay - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Chalet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
So far so good
If you use Agoda to book a room, please remember to double check your checkin and checkout dates. I did not check and made me pay double for the room in this hotel. I clicked 15 Sept but the date was 1 sept. The price was very attractive which made me to book it as soon as possible, but when I received a confirmation email, I noticed that the date that I booked was 1 Sept. I called to customer service hotline in Agoda, but it does not work at all. Finally, I paid another amount to change the date to 15 Sept. For the hotel, the staffs are good. I booked a double bed room, but when I cehcked in, I was given a king size bed room. I told the receptionist about the mistake, and she was very kind to inform me that she can ask her staff to install a single bed in my room. However, my whole family still slept on a king size bed room, although I reminded the receoptionist to install an additional bed in the room twice. The hotel facilities are good too, but apart from swimming pool, the guests need to pay all the games if they want to use.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mohamad - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Vista Collina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: