Soddisfacente 6,5
sulla base di 1214 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1214 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,1
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità del servizio 6,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,1
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

johnny - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Dirty and hot room
I stayed a night here and it's an awful experience. I haven't come back here since 3 years ago and it was nice back then but now the quality has dropped. Probably because of the peak season, the check in time is 3pm but the room is still cleaning until 4pm, the delay caused us less time to go out and play at the pool and beach. The floor is still dirty with dust and sand. There's no floor mat and hand towels in bathroom. We requested from housekeeping staff and they said hand towels is not sufficient and thus gave us a used dry hand towel for us to use as floor mat. It's terrible. The bath towels is worn out, there's holes on them. Didn't expect this kind of quality from a well known resort. The pool towels ran out on 6.30pm and we unable to keep ourselves dry after swimming in the pool. The worst thing is the air conditioning system in our room isn't cool enough. Adjusted to max fan speed and lowest temperature and it's still like normal temperature in our enclosed room. The sleep is very uncomfortable due to the temperature and it is really a bad experience. I paid so much and definitely won't go back again. I rather choose other resorts.
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Siew - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Disappointed
Disappointed with the staffs service and room not cleaned after check-in 3pm.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lau - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Damai Puri Resort
Late check in time due to long weekend holiday with lots of visitor. Should hire more temporary cleaner during peak days. A good place for young children.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alfred - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Overrated
1. Too many shop were closed during our visit. By right no matter is public holidays or weekday, all shoppers must open business hours from 8am to 10pm. 2. Lounge also not open, so how's your guest spend their time over there? 3. Package without breakfast. 4. Air-Conds not cool, just a normal air only. 5. Got ants walking around inside the rooms. 6. Pool side bar has closed, no operation. Look like budget hotel.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

kartina - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Overall its not value if money.check in was too slow.however staff were friendly
Should upgrade on cleanliness.there was cockroach in our room
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Min - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Summary
The toilet always block Bath towel & floor mat not ready inside the room need to request Shower head already critical crack.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Philip - Malesia
In coppia
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Pala Tut
Not worth the money. Facilities are run down, not properly maintained, slow check-in process, staff has to photostat identity cards of all guests, counter staff not pro-active to pre-assign rooms to respective guests althought already booked early so have to wait for 45 minutes to do check-in, no towel, old run down towel only given out around 9am on check out day after 2 reminders on check-in day. Only tv set available in the room, telefon set not functioning, some lightbulds not functioning, room is dim. All thest reflected a lousy hotel management.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHEE - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Poorly maintained childrens pool
Swimming pool for children badly needs repair as damage could b clearly seen at the pool side. Common areas poorly maintained but the rooms are cleaned and up to standard. However the fridge are not cold are are the air conditioning
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ai - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Deluxe Vista Mare Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Great Stay
Like the swimming pool here. The kids have so much fun. But my slippers was stolen by someone. Too bad.
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

lo - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Bad quality
Room is very dirty.check in time delay.
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: