Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1217 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,0
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità dello staff 6,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,1
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Yew - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
More like 2 star
Abit old & rundowned :(
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2016

mohd - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Great Runaway From City Centre
Awesome beach view, willing to stay again there...
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2016

Hilmi - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
nice beach
nice beach my children love it, excellent view, large pool, spacious room, etc..
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2016

Bryan - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Should be rated lower, overpriced.
Swimming pool not clean, low quality of the dinner. Definitely won't go again.
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2016

Michael - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
this resort is almost dead.
the beach is fantastic
Disgusting. We paid for 4 nights but walked out after 3. Admittedly the hotel suffered storm damage some time ago that we where not made a where of until we arrived. We stayed here 4 years ago and it was beautiful, but I would suggest that since then it has been falling apart with no maintenance being done and only minimal cleaning. The spa has closed down, the lifts don't work. The first room we were given was wet with mould on the bedhead, walls and in the fridge. Were given a better room after complaining but even that stunk of mould and all our belongings became very wet. We would have become sick if we stayed any longer. Said to see the decline!
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2016

SAW - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Deluxe Vista Mare Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Poor maintenance
The venue is good for those who wanted to visit Sarawak Cultural Village. Beach is nice. Beach view is nice. But... the facilities are too poor. And to make it worst...the price does not justify the room condition. ROOM Room was dirty. Back of bed stand was dirty. Light was not working well. Bed headboard was dirty. Sliding door was not functioning well. POOLSIDE. Dustbin fell not taken care of. Bed for lieing down was torn. Shade was broken. Landscape was not tidy. Roof was torn. Hopefully the management is interested to look at this matters and improve for the betterment of the resort. Thanks..
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2016

Mo - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Dirty and wet room
Room is not clean and old. Not enough towel for swimming pool user. Room's floor always wet. Room's phone is not working. Not worth for the money paid.
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2016

Valerene - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Towel not clean, room got smell.
Staff friendly
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2016

Ng - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Relaxing vocation trip
Re commanded sea view room
Was having family trip on 1st - 3rd day of Chinese New Year. Overall is good stay but too bad they should have good maintenance on the lift, the lift is faulty but luckily their staff help to carry up our luggage cause we are stay at 3rd floor. The weather are very bad too so unable go near to the beach but the view is superb from the room. Still very recommended to stay at DAMAI PURI RESORT.
Recensione del: 10 marzo 2016

vanessa - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Awesome sea view
Nice pool and seaview, friendly staff, relax enviroment
It is located in Damai beach, they have a private small beach, we can access to the rainforest resort. Nice sunrise and sunset view. Suitable for couple and guest like quiet resort. I am loving it and come back again.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: