Soddisfacente 6,5
sulla base di 1214 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1214 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,1
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità del servizio 6,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,1
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

LIEW - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Bad Check In Service waited for 45 minutes.
Beaches,children swimming pool, quite place.
The worst ever in the same hotel, had to wait 45 for 45 minutes to check in although reach there 2.40pm before the check in time 3.00 pm, the rooms condition worst ever most lights not function, power socket not working etc, children swimming pool not clean up, the pool waters look green and dirty, and some of the tiles crack danger to children playing in the pools legs got scratch n bleeding.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

OI - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
poor service
Nice scenery, good decoration at lobby
The check in queue is too slow with 1 hour standing n waiting time by customers while only 2 counters opened during peak season of holidays. The rooms were not cleaned properly and well maintained with cobwebs hanging from the ceiling. The power point has no electricity supply. Only 2 bath towels were supplied in each room with no hand towel as well as bathroom floor towel available. The electrical kettle is in faulty with cover opening and can't be closed tightly. The air conditioner is not cold enough though turned to lowest temperature and strongest fan speed. Please improve it to be a 4-star hotel standard. We were real disappointed.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Noviana - Malesia
In gruppo
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Enjoyable
Beach,scenery,swimming pool for kids
Very good
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chee - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
So far so good
Beach, Sunset, Holidays
So far everything were okay, just the room a bit oldish, others just fine.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MUHAMMAD - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Great Stay At Beautiful Hotel Near Beach
Large room, great pool, friendly staff & they provide cheap menu on Friday & Saturday for guest.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Leonard - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
overpriced
Quiet, clean and friendly staff.
Had a pleasant stay. But not given the room which i booked for. Booked for a Seaview room but given a mountain view room.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MALCOLM - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Resort need a major makeover
Location, beach, environment
This resort has been around for some time. A major makeover would be good. Swimming pool need to be cleaned. It was greenish when i was there. Facility in room is old and aging. Food offered for breakfast is limited and no buffet breakfast was served.
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Noviana - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Good for grouping n fun
The beach,the scenery
Enjoyable n fun
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Leonard - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jee - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: