Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1217 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,0
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità dello staff 6,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,1
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Leonard - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2015

Jee - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2015

Tan - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Nice beach view
Beach, beach and beach
Location is good, 5 min walk to the Sarawak culture village, and food court. However hotel food was lousy. This is one of the resort I stayed with lots of insects crawling and entering from the environment. Bed is comfortable. Toilet had a smell. One of the bedroom is smelly too.
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2015

Sebastien - Francia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Nice resort, but far from activities
view, cleanliness, staff
Very beautiful resort. However, only a few of people and many activities closed or under maintenance. Restaurant menu with a few choices.
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2015

Sy - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
A nice place for outing for family
Sea view,nature view and relaxing
Ok but no wifi..
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2015

Muhamad - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Bad Experience
The Beach and swimming pool
Bad experience. Too many stuff not in the room for money you spent. No iron, hairdryer and when request they may asked you to pay additional RM30.00 for the iron etc..
Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2015

Francis - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
not a value for money hotel stay
nice and clean beach, good swimming pool even have section for little kids, clean room.
not good since not include breakfast and not value for money since we pay RM263.98 with sea view.even if go for dinner only choice you have is ala card menu and expensive thus ending up we drive down to nearby Buntal restaurant,some of the hotel restaurant are close, some of the lights not functioning and no tub.also a spoil kettle.
Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2015

HELEN - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
If possible, choose other hotels
Not satisfied,especially on the cleanliness of the pools and the staff attitude.
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2015

Roland - Malesia
In gruppo
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Roland
Near beach, swimming pool, restaurant
Inside the room found a lot of hair and ants. Room is big and tidy but very old need to renovate. Performance staff not nice when talk need to improve behavior
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2015

Muhamad - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Not OK
Very bad experience.
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: