Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1217 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,0
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità del servizio 6,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,1
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

James - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Would be better if....
The view, the view, and... i think just the view.
The stay was okay. Nothing too fancy. The room condition was bad. It might be elegant if it was back in 90's but all this while. it didn't get to change a lot. The food was rather expensive outside so ordering an in-room meal would still be preferable. The location is way away from the nearest township with minimal road signs to guide you there. Aside from the beach view from the room, it really doesn't have any other things to be proud of. P/S: Not to mention all the rubbish hidden underneath the beach walk pavement. It really spoils the mood in all occasions.
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2015

Vernette - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Old and run down
None
I dont know what to say.. but I wont go back again if I have a choice. Was there for an event anyways.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2015

Felicia - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
staff perfomance is really good
staff perfomance,beach is very nice,location is quite good
we really enjoyed the beach which very clean and nice.but i hope they can upgrade the room cleanliness.staff perfomance is very good,espc nayoomee which very helpful.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2015

WILLY - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
The Unworthy Stay Ever
Only One Bellboy s on duty, after putting our things on the trolley then (Missing In Action). Fortunate that the front desk boy Mr Vincent helps.
At least they should provide breakfast for all the customer that stayed there as you can think that the hotel is very far from restaurant. The room is full of dust even though we just checked-in, the feet all covered by dust. Many tourist will come to see the beautiful view from the lounge area but the table and the chairs are only provided for those who go to the pub & lounge only, there are two public tables and chairs which is un-maintain & not safe to sit and lean on.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2015

Mark - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Couples experience
staff, service and scenery
the lobby was modern, but when u get to the room is a little old... A few crack on the wall and tv reception not so good... But the staff service was good, beach and pool were clean... Overall very relaxing for me...
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2015

angie - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
nice
confortable , nice
have 2 acess card easy for us to use it , services great , no wifi in room , need upgrade
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2015

HAZLIFHADIAHANA - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Nice Surrounding
spacious room, service, location
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2015

Calvin - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Great Hospitality
Service, facilities & environment
Simply a great weekend for the whole family
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2015

Md - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Nice resort, with old toilet
location
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2015

Shahrul - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
As a local it's a dissapointment. Why Sarawak why?
Location
There's no problem regarding the stay. It's just we my friends and I as locals we have high hopes for our local scene. Something for us to be proud of to tourist whenever we have a little chat with other tourist where they're also dissapointed with the way some place are managed. It's not the staff that gives the problem, maybe a new management perhaps who really do care to inject some source so that DAMAI would live up to its reputation. Not just an overrated hype. Especially for us locals yes, we want something that we can be proud off..
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: