Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1217 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,0
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità del servizio 6,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,1
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Jessica - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
The location saves it~
The location, the beach and comfortable beds
There were some good and bad things about this hotel. On the plus side, I must say the location is wonderful. It was very close to the Rainforest Music festival, which we were there for. Also the beach was really nice and not crowded, at times it felt like we had it to ourselves. On the negative side, the internet was only in the lobby and hardly worked, the service at the main restaurant was very slow and the breakfast buffet was too expensive for the quality of the food. The facilities could use some improvement, the lounge chairs and towels are all in pretty bad condition and the pool could have been cleaned better. We also had some small things missing from our bags. We reported it to reception, but in the end they refused to believe it was taken by any of their cleaners. Besides from that, the reception was still helpful in helping us arrange day trips, etc., but overall the management style needs to be improved. Rooms were nice enough - beds comfortable - bathrooms clean.
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2015

ELISA - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Great place but requires more maintenance
Serene environment, great staff, spacious room
We stayed for 1 night at Damai Puri on 12 August 2015. We booked the Sea View room which we feel is quite spacious. It was a great gateaway for us from and we loved the peaceful environment found in Damai Puri. Lovely walk by the beach and with beautiful sunset. However the hotel needs some serious maintenance. TV reception wasn't great (not a big issue to us as we go there not to watch tv), the bathroom is in bad shape. Water from the showers are very weak, and the toilet bowl has a squeaky sound as if it is coming off. On the positive side, the beds are really comfortable and good ventilation in the room.
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2015

Tay - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
nice view but no provide breakfast
swimming pool,beach,location
So far just ok,no breakfast and restaurant foods not so nice,price was high
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2015

clifford - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Dirty Swimming pool and bad facilities
Beach, Lobby, front desk receptionist
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2015

Willem - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Nice location
Location, friendly staf, quiet
Excellent, comfortable
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2015

Colin - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Tired, run down but cleN
Location is great.
Ok... But hotel was virtually empty. Might be because it's an hours drive from Kuching. They seem to have a skeleton crew of staff...not enough to deal with the few people stopping there. Although that said they are all really friendly. You can't get a beer until after 4pm then u have to go to a small kiosk near reception and buy a can! Food is poor, service slow. Food is relatively cheap. Pool is lovely but not clean enough.... Needs draining down cleaning properly, refilling then maintaining to A higher standard than they do now. Sun beds and seats in the bar area are all sun damaged and in various stAtes of disrepair. Rooms are reasonably clean... A little tired... Doors are damaged, one of our locked looked like it had been forced several times... It needs a major refurb....
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2015

Teck - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Good property with budget hotel management
Nice view, clean room and good location
Breakfast is not inclusive if you book online. The room phone is not functioning so whenever you need something,you nned to walk to the receptionist. They also charge RM 50 per day parking fee if you want to park at spaces nearer to the hotel, otherwise walk about 300 meters for free parking.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2015

Ekaterina - Russia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Not worth money spent
Location
The hotels is badly mainained, everything is very shabby, towels dirty, beach towels with hotel, sun beds broken, etc. the service is very poor. The view is great. The swimming pool is big. And that's about it. Should cost twise cheaper to feel right.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2015

HOO - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Damai puri resort
beach, rainforest, serenity
Service and hotel room need to be upgraded
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2015

Roger - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Beautiful beach and pool!!!!
Pool, Beach and Sunset
Overall, the view was excellent. The beach was clean and stunning. The pool were also nice and big... Privacy location for couples or family but room was ok only. Nothing to shout about. Luckily there was a nearby Damai Sentral where u can have a dining at night. If u are looking for privacy and quiet moment to enjoy the beach and scenery, this is the best location...
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: