Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1219 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,1
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità del servizio 6,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,1
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Shirley - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Not value for money.
Cleanliness safety comfort
The condition of the swimming pools is totally unacceptable. The water conditions of the pools is terrible. They actually lack of staffs.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2015

Thomas - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Spa not working for the past few month, I noticed
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Phone not working properly, shower node uncontrollable, first day no connecting room as request, I was informed by the staff that booking from Agoda is not a guarantee. Additional bed not prepared, only after few call to front deck n again booking through Agoda is not prepare advance. Some of the power point n light not working. Is that my problem to book the rooms through agofa?
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2015

Mohamad - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Very poorly maintained facilities.The pool water w
Location,surroundings and view.
Very disappointing.Poorly maintained facilities,dirty,green murky pool.Beach not cleaned,rubbish everywhere!
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015

Leong - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Good setup but poor dininig
Superb view, resort feel,
Overall satisfactory
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015

Charles - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Great little break
Location, Beach, surroundings
I thoroughly enjoyed my time there
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2015

Sung - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Damai Puri That Spoilt My Family Holiday.
Sea View, Nice Environment, Nice Facilities
Very Disappointed, Almost wanted to post all my pictures to show how this hotel ruined my holiday.First time booking through Agoda, but was cheated by the advertisement and the photograph. and it's just USD10 more expensive. But, totally unexpected disappointment due to: 1. Swimming Pool and the family pool were so dirty, and it's dirty dark green in color, not transparent, and this ruined everything. we can say, the whole holiday mood & trip was destroyed. 2. Inside the room, the toilet bowl is shaking... the refrigerator looks like 20 years old, the aircon has all the dirty water marks, and the wooden floor near the wall are terribly old, no hand & face towel... To sum up, the condition is worst than a budget room.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2015

Khong - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Need to improve
The scenary is good, staff is friendly and nature look
Is good just short of a bit of maintenance of the children pool and there is no spa
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2015

hoh - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Nothing
Nothing
Nothing
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2015

Wong - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
good rooms
nice pool for children
the buffet dinner is not worth the money spent, better order an ala carte dinner
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2015

Liew - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
checkin system is so poor,no restaurant for dininn
helpfull staff
-
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: