Soddisfacente 6,5
sulla base di 1214 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1214 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,1
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità del servizio 6,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,1
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Anne - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2015
Beautiful resort
View, pool, quiet
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Khang - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Good for Children
Good swimming pool, Kids pool, clean beach
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Martin - Germania
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

lee - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lim - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kwee - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rohaida - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

AII - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

thien - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

LAI - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: