Soddisfacente 6,5
sulla base di 1217 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1217 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,0
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità del servizio 6,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,1
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Vernette - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
worst place ever
aircon was cold & powerful.
So far from everything..resort neside beach but no watersports at all..to town & airport about 30mins to 45mins..room fone was down. most.of the things were run dwn too..bath room had many things spoilt. Lights in room spoilt too. Lift down. Receptiom couldmt find my booking initially
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2015

chong - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
bad condition need maintenance
the seaview and the beautiful mountain santubong nearby
The resort is very run down. Poor maintenance. A disappointment compared to 2yrs ago during my stay was very impressive.. all telephone lines in room not functioning. Pool is very dirty. Surrounding not upkeep.
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2015

Chai - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Nice view n staff but the got ants in room
nice view, nice staff
Quite relaxing staying here, nice view, only dissatisfied with the cleanliness, got ants in the room and around the swimming pool.
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2015

Lau - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Relaxing trip
Great pools, beach and relaxing
A great breakaway for weekends. Clean and beautiful beach. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2015

NORHAFILLAH - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Value for money
Good staff, near to the beach, and nice view
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2015

Saad - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
grate atmosphere
nice pool, friendly staff, good food
It was a great trip. The lift is bit smelly but overall its a great place.
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2015

Nurhidayati - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Good location and that's all to it
view, view and location
I've stayed a few times at this place and mainly because in It's the decent resort in Damai apart from Damai Beach Resort. I like the fact that this hotel is really close to Sarawak Cultural Village where Borneo Rainforest Music being held annually. The view from the room is fantastic but make sure you ask for the left wing unless you have small children with you so you might prefer the one closer to the kiddie pool. The breakfast used to be great but nowadays it's just pathetic with limited choices. There's no wifi available in the room and no 3G as well (i'm using Maxis). Overall, if the view and location is your concern, this is a good place to stay.
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2015

Hannah - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Slipping standards
Location, beach and rainforest
In just four years the overall standard of the hotel has dropped, the rooms are tired and in desperate need of refurbishment and the main walkways have not been mopped for weeks. The poolside bar has been left empty and open to the elements and the loungers are falling to bits. The once impressive pool seemed cloudy and we soon realised why, all the locals were going in fully clothed, seriously unhygienic, I mentioned this to the pool guy as a big poster states proper swimming attire only but he just said they don't want to follow the rules! The kids pool with slides was no better, even worse as there was nowhere to sit and watch the kids play, what loungers where there have probably fallen apart. We didn't have breakfast as the rm300 didn't include, I'm sure it did last time but that was very average anyway so no great loss The only positive is the location, great beach for the kids and a few nice treks. This could be a great hotel but it is more like a two star as it is, very sad to see. Next time we will just visit for the day via the rainforest resort or stay in a tree house then return to the city.
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2015

Jeffrey - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Best location and great pool
Location, swimming pool, staff
The only criticism we have of this great hotel is the lack of wifi in the guest rooms. Otherwise, the staff were all polite and helpful, the pool was amazing and had wonderful views and the hotel was next to a food mall - just 2 minutes walk to it. In general, the rooms need a bit of updating but otherwise most comfortable.
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2015

Pin - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
outdated,need refurbished
nothing special
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: