Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1219 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,1
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità del servizio 6,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,1
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Fresley - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Comfortable yet peaceful,friendly staff n tidyroom
1.The pool n beach view 2.Comfortable 3.Awesome food
Terrific n looking forward to stay in again
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2015

Ismadi - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
O.k
Location
o.k and comfort.
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2015

GARY - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Nice view but lack of maintenance
Sea view, swimming pool, near sarawak cultural village
Previously stayed at damai puri 21/2 years ago. Serounding view still very nice but unfortunately room lack of maintenance. Seem like we were here ~10years ago? Staffs performance also unsatisfactory. Not smiling and give many excuses when ask for help. What a waste nice balinese style hotel with such a great sea view...
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2015

Sarah - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
A bit dissappointed
Front counter staff very accommodable & friendly.
I did not expect the hotel to be so run down compared to few years back. There were a few things in need of repair e.g. roof shade, children pool slide, etc. The pool was a bit dirty with leaves and sand. Pillow and bedding have dusty smoky smell on them.
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2015

FARAH - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Overpriced & not as expected
kids pool
booked a junior suite with a connecting room for my kids(5yo & 1.5yo) & my maids. The room wasnt as expected especially the junior suite. Both rooms are not well maintained n smelly. Another big disappointment is the foods, very limited and no variety/choice. The only good thing about this resort is their kids' pool which can be considered as 'new', other than that, i personally think that its overpriced & not to the expectation.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2015

Nicolaas - Paesi Bassi
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Location, pool, beach
Very fine, but hotel feels a bit run down, bathrooms, beds, poolside sun shades need overhaul. Friendly staff, but no service provided whatsoever, no transport, no beach gear, no maps, no info
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2015

Tamara - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Very poorly maintained, but good location
The pool was massive and the location was nice. The wi-fi worked fine(only in the lobby though)
Although the location was nice and relaxing and not too busy, the quality of the accommodation and service was very poor. The rooms were dirty and mouldy and half of the activities available weren't available due to lack of maintainance by the staff. Eating at the resort was very expensive, luckily there was a 7/11 and a nice bar/restaurant down the road. We really felt like we were ripped off with the price we paid and the standard of accommodation. The spa village wasn't operating and looked like an overgrown jungle and that it hadn't been operating for a while. It was as if the staff had just given up, very disappointing!
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2015

Chieng - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Surely not value for money
1. Location, 2. None , 3. None
I was quite disappointed during the one night stay at Damai Puri, they charge RM50 parking fee in front of the hotel, I think Rm50 is overcharged, that day was raining quite heavily but still have to park my car at quite a distance because it's free. Some facilities there are obviously need renovation for the comfort and usage for the guests. Some of bulbs in our room spoiled. And some more no activities happening at the hotel, it's quite a boring stay at Damai Puri. Certainly not value for money and not recommended to other people.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2015

lau - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
good
location,staff,room
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2015

Nur - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
only go there for the view
beach, pool and view
loving the heavenly view. staff is friendly. just that it is not well maintained.
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: