Soddisfacente 6,5
sulla base di 1214 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1214 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,1
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità del servizio 6,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,1
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Norafiza - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Disappointed
1) toilet flooded ( inside bathroom /shower -waterdrain blocked) 2) hair dryer is broken 3) cant sleep bcoz of annoying mosquito 4) no brochure/pamplet/menu to browse/order dining in room 5) the room telephone cannot be use 😡😡😡😡😡😡
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

PEI - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

PEI - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

BOONGER - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
What a disappointment!
14 Sep 16 wasn't a high peak season, in fact business wasn't good when we visited the restaurant on 13 Sep 16 and was told that hotel with very low occupancy. We decided to book one night there for 14 Sep 16. We were given at the 2nd corner room of highest Level 4 at SPA Wing without lift facilities. It was a big challenge for us to move our luggage with young kid to Level 4. Thought that we booked for ocean view room, but was ended viewing the ugly trees.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

Amelia - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
we had fun!
Good service, checked in takes only 10 minutes, given sea-view, pool-view room, both my son enjoyed playing at the beach and at the swimming pool, good food also. should include breakfast in the package
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

CHE - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
no comment
No comment
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

HABIBAH - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
need refurbish
this hotel need refurbish.. all furniture quite old..
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

Quek - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
the hotel needs a major make over.
poorly maintained of the property.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

Maria - Filippine
In gruppo
Camera Deluxe Matrimoniale/Doppia con Letti Singoli con Vista Foresta Pluviale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Near Sarawak Cultural Village
Old resort, room smells old too, towels are somewhat torn. I like the rain shower though. The bedroom is big with a balcony. This is a good place to stay if you want to visit the Sarawak Cultural Village. The restaurant food needs some improvement. We had our dinner and breakfast at their restaurant. My friend complained that the beef she ordered was not tender to eat. While the 40 ringgit breakfast buffet is not very impressive. There were not much proteins but at least there were eggs. We wished they had bacon hahaha... They do have chicken sausage but it's starchy, doesn't take like chicken meat at all.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Jolyn - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
No towel when check in. Reason: laundry yet ready even already 4pm. Whole room Plug cannot be use. Hv to call for maintenance. No light as bulb unchanged.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: