Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 35 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 35 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5
Ordina in base

Joanne - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Lato Giardino con Balcone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Christmas break
Location, pool, friendly.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yu - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Garden
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Relaxing resort
Friendly staff, clean and tidy room, wide range selection on breakfast
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chris - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Garden
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Great but a little disapppointing.
location from Arlie Beach and the Great Barrier Reef. 2. The wildlife was great to see while snorkeling at the resort and the wallabies. 3. The living reef was a great attraction. The staff was very i
The room was great and the sights to see around the island. One complaint I have is that early in the morning(between 6&7) there were children in the hallway being children. Which is of course noisy. I also was not happy with the dinner options when you are doing activities off the island. Having not been there before we did not know that bookings in the Mermaid restaurant were "mandatory". We had a limited budget and could not afford to eat and had no desire to eat at the buffet. We had brought some food with us for lunches so we ate what we had left for Dinner.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Amanda - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Garden
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Beautiful place!
The location was great, close by ferry and very peaceful. There was always something to do. And the mountain walk!
It was really nice, they had activities all day something for everyone. They have this awesome open aquarium that goes around the whole resort. At one end you have restaurants and the accomodation and the other end was a bar, another pool and the outdoor cinema. The walk from one end to the other is about 5mins and the walk over the mountain was beautiful. The negatives were: The buffets were average and the hotel is in need of a renovation. Also as this is a family resort, children were screaming before 6am which was annoying.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Fang - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Garden
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Nice beach for fishes feeding
Mermaids retaurant, fish lagoon and beautiful beach
Very friendly staffs. Wish more choices for dining.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bruce - Australia
In coppia
Garden
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
A relaxing break
Staff excellent location location location, weather
Nice place to stay, however because you are trapped here the extras tend to be expensive. We always have massages in SE Asia, but felt that the pricing is way over the top here, but to be fair all these type of things are xxy here
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kelly - Australia
In coppia
Garden
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
From a youg couple
- Didn't need to leave island - Swim up bar - activities availble albeit not always free as advertised
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chloe - Australia
In coppia
Lato Giardino con Balcone
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Valentine's day stay
Buffet pool shark pool
Good
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Anete - Lettonia
In coppia
Lato Giardino con Balcone
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2015
It is not worth it.
View, and nothing else
Never will go there again. It is max 3 star hotel
Recensione del: 15 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Fermina - Australia
In coppia
Garden
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
view from cairns
comportable bed , very clean water ; exelence view , nice pools ; lome a paradise exe
Excelence, awesome
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: