Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 373 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

Kathryn - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2015
Great value in a great location
Price, location, staff.
Very cheap price, room was clean and comfortable, location was very handy with several mini-marts and restaurants nearby. Staff we always friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2015

Christopher - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - maggio 2015
Home away from home
Friendliness, cleanliness and helpfulness
I have stayed at DDC House many times and the manager Ploy treats every guest like they are her own family. No request or problem is to hard for her to solve. DDC House, home away from home in Patong.
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2015

Nicolas - Argentina
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Valué money
A little bite far
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2015

WAN - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Doppia con Balcone
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Value for money.
Location, clean spacious room & WiFi
UP: The room was spacious & clean. Internet speed was good. Staff were very friendly & helpful. 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Street & the beach. Better to rent a scooter. Hotel provides scooter rental at 250B/day. Restaurants are nearby. Overall, satisfied with the hotel. DOWN: No elevator as I was given the room on the 5th floor. However, it's ok for me but not for the elderly.
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2015

Jessica - Malesia
In coppia
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Pleasant
Budget, Comfortable Bed, Wifi
Room pleasant. At 1st floor. Stayed 2 nights. we booked again on the last day to have a quick rest and shower before proceeded to the airport but the girl gave us the highest floor. What a joke to climb up the staircase to the 5th floors. 1 floor only had 2 rooms. That's too tiring. bathroom very smelly. Aircond not cold. Staffs not friendly and not helpful. Only have 1 girl and a night boy working here. 2pm check in. We waited 1 1/2 hours to check in. She said fully booked but we saw no one check out and we got room. Hmm. Too bad about that. No hair dryer provided. Messy lobby. Overall the hotel is still good for budget travellers. Motorbikes renting just beside the hotel at 250 bahts. Two days and over for 200 bahts and so. Family Mart just a minute walk. Just hope they can have some improvement. Thanks DDC house for the low price accommodation.
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2015

Jessica - Malesia
In coppia
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Budget Hotel
Clean, Cheap, WiFi
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights and moved. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satified with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2015

Jessica - Malesia
In coppia
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Budget and Convenient Hotel
Comfort Bed, WiFi, Good Location
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satisfied with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2015

Ron - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
value for money
price, staff friendliness, peace
It was not bad. Peaceful away from the beach. Cheap and comfortable stay.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2015

Gui - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Meet expectation for 2 star hotel
Clean room and shower, quiet, Air-con
For a 2 star hotel, first thing that required is that the heater and air-con are working. Room/ Bed sheet/ Shower are clean. So basically all above are met. For the Price what more can you ask for. Based on a 2 star hotel would rate is 8/10.
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2015

agnes - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Nice place and nice room!
cheap,clean,and new
We love our stay here, they give us the room which is still new, and this hotel's location near to patong and jungcheon mall. And this place so comfortable to stay , not so noisy cause far from bar near patong area. And on the last day when we want to check out,we meet the owner, she's so helpful and so friendly, she also help us to make bus reservation to the airport. We appreciated her excellent service during our stay in this hotel. Definitely will come back again! 😁
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: