Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

da 455 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3
Ordina in base

Rasa - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2016

Pei - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Value for money homestay.
About 10 mins walk to the main market area and 45 mins relaxing walk to the famous Naughty Nuri.
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2016

Patcharin - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2016
Value for money
Walkable from Ubud market and you can rent a car with a driver around there. There staffs can speak English and they are helpful. Rooms are clean and they are cleaning rooms every day.
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2016

Katherine - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Loved this home stay!
Stayed here for our first two nights in Ubud and would have stayed longer if they hadn't been booked out. We loved it here. The room was huge, clean, nicely decorated, comfortable and with en suite toilet/shower. We had our own beautiful private balcony garden with comfy sofas and a table where we chilled out at night and ate our breakfast in the morning. Breakfast was a fresh fruit salad, drink, and cooked good of our choice from the menu. Less than 1 minute walk to great food and less than 5 minutes to the main road. Just a quick warning: it's easy to confuse with Desak Putu Putera Hidden due to the name , but this place is just 100m further down the road.
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2016

Renan - Brasile
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Staff so kind
I loved it. High recommended for low budget trip.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2016

Janita - Finlandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 14 notti - aprile 2016
Fantastic homestay
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2016

Jennifer - Francia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2016

Michal - Polonia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2016

Katy - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Fine stay
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2016

Edel - Irlanda
In coppia
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2016


Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.


Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.


Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: