Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 4045 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 4043 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Kian - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Comfort
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Just standard hotel
Just a standard hotel. It is alittle overrated hotel by tripadvisor.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Chusnul - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Comfort
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Good
Good size .. Clean.. Staff are nice too
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Chew - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Quadrupla per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Nice and convenient hotel
The hotel is easily located from the airport. The hotel is near to many local eatery stalls and within walking distance to the MTR. They provide free shuttle service to popular tourist spots.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

ANNETA - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Comfort
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Central location
The location is quite central. Cafes and Mac Donald's just opposite hotel. So we didn't include breakfast package. There's 711 too. There's shuttle bus that goes to Ladies market and MTR every hour provided by hotel. Very convenient. Love the Handy Phone provided by hotel at no charge. Allows you to make local & overseas calls and WiFi. Hotel has good service and generally clean. More suitable for single or couple travellers. Rooms are small.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2016

Maria - Filippine
In gruppo
Comfort
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Clean Room. Friendly Staff. Nice location.
Room is ok. Good enough for 2. Small room but clean. Nice location. Free shuttle bus from airport and around mongkok. MTR is a bit far but by walking is bearable. Staff are friendly. They can speak in English and can help with directions or get a taxi too. Complimentary water and coffee are replenished everyday. Handy phone is plus. International calls to Philippines are free using that phone and can use outside for internet use too. All in all, we are satisfied with the hotel. Recommendable.
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2016

Susan - Australia
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Comfortable overnight stay
We had a quick overnight stay. On arrival at 8.30 am, we were offered a room with a queen size bed immediately if we did not want to wait for the preferred King. As we were only staying one night we took up this option. Our room stay included access to the Executive lounge which we visited. However we were told that there were complimentary drinks from 5-6.30 pm. This was not the case as on a Friday evening they are held in the foyer from 6pm. We only found out by going and asking at the desk. Poor communication at check in that needs to be improved.
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2016

Vivian - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Comfort
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Amazing
The hotel room consider reasonable size due to the tiny space in hong kong. The hotel also provide free phone with good signal data. The free shuttle bus was great
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2016

Alfred - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Comfort
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Overall satisfied
Room is a bit small bit it's expected because its in a prime location, one of the busiest area. Lobby, corridor and room are clean. People are friendly and professional. Would carry your luggage and open the door but not too many smile on their face.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2016

CHARMAINE - Singapore
In gruppo
Comfort
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
good stay
Very easy access and good location
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016

Keat - Malesia
In coppia
Comfort
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Decent
Helpful staff.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: