Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 71 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 71 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Regula - Svizzera
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Lovely place in Kalaw
Room size, window, breakfast
We just stayed for one night. Friendly and helpful staff, who recommended us a good guide for a two days hike to Inle Lake. thanks!
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Joan - Spagna
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
optimal
cleanliness, comfort and breakfast
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Saundra - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Very Friendly Staff.
Location, friendly staff
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alison - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
No wifi, but an excellent location
Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pia - Germania
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Comfort zone in Kalaw
Great location, cozy room, quiet.
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Noam - Australia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives
Location, Bedroom and staff
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Low - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Nice and comfortable Hotel
Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alanna - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel
Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

debra - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Beautiful Colonial Building
Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Michelle - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills
Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: