Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4489 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4489 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0
Ordina in base

Ronald - Australia
In coppia
Premier Club
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Great friendly courteous staff great location
service, relaxed atmosphere, enjoyable experience
Stay was very pleasant once again this time upgrading to club access which fore filled expectations, courteous attentive staff, nice quiet ambiance. plus enjoyable entertainment in the lobby bar
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ramesh - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Very comfortable. Well looked after.
Luxury, great breakfast spread, friendly and attentive staff
My stay was good. I had requested early check-in and the staff complied. The room was clean with good views of the city.
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mohammad - Egitto
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 6 notti - novembre 2013
very nice
cooperative and friendly staff
awesome stay full of activities and was very excited
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ma. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Real value for movey. Our family had fun
friendly staff, great location, good food
Our family had a staycation and Dusit Thani made us feel that "vacation away from home" even if it was just around the city. They have great in-house restaurants to choose from. My 5 year old had fun in their swimming pool. Close to major shopping centers.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

xidi - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
very good every thing.everything is very good.that
very good every thing.everything is very good.thats all
very good every thing.everything is very good.thats all
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Godfry - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Great stay
Clean, good location, very good breakfast
This was first stay in this hotel and I must say I really enjoyed my stay, everything was excellent. Look forward to my next stay
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kau - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Very good location right next to the main malls
Location, nice staffs, service
Hotel is nicely located, next to SM Mall, Glorietta, Landmark and Greenbelt. One can fulfil all the shopping requirements in this cluster. Hotel has a grand loby, however, the room is a bit small and dated, but is still sufficiently comfortable. All Hotel staffs are professional and offered good services.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Patrick - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
A beautiful and comfortable hotel
near to big shopping centers; close to airport; tight physical security
Very clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

JONATHAN - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Fun and excitement
Strategically located within business capital
The room is good and comfortable but the only comment was that too long line going for breakfast. Breakfast buffet has less option for veggies and fruits, hope to add more.
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Aristotle - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Great hotel, walking distance shops, helpful staff
Close to shopping malls, great staff, good room
good luxury hotel, very close to glorietta malls, greenbelt, landmark etc and close to airport. definitely recommend to stay here whilst in manila. Gret breakfast buffet as well.
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: