Eden Hotel Amsterdam
Eden Hotel Amsterdam
Vedi tutte le 32 foto
Letto Eden Hotel Amsterdam
Letto
Vedi tutte le 32 foto
Hall Eden Hotel Amsterdam
Hall
Vedi tutte le 32 foto
Hall Eden Hotel Amsterdam
Hall
Vedi tutte le 32 foto
Interno Eden Hotel Amsterdam
Interno
Vedi tutte le 32 foto
SULLA MAPPA Eden Hotel Amsterdam
SULLA MAPPA
Eccellente
Posizione
8,8
Vedi tutte le 32 foto Eden Hotel Amsterdam
Vedi tutte le 32 foto
Struttura rimossa da Preferiti!

Eden Hotel Amsterdam

Posizione eccellente
Soggiorna nel cuore di Amsterdam - Guarda cosa c'è nei paraggi
Ottimo
sulla base di 203 recensioniLeggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti
7,7
85% suggerirebbe questa struttura ad un amico
  • 300 m dai trasporti pubblici

  • nel cuore della città

  • Wi-Fi gratuito nelle camere

  • Aria condizionata

Camere disponibili
7,7
Ottimo
Comfort e qualità della stanza
Questa è una struttura molto richiesta!Ultima prenotazione effettuata 4 ore fa
Appartamento (Apartment)
Appartamento (Apartment)
...
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • Vasca e doccia
  • 2 letti singoli
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Standard Doppia (Double Standard)
Standard Doppia (Double Standard)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Camere non fumatori
  • 1 letto matrimoniale
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Executive (Executive Room)
Executive (Executive Room)
...
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • Camere non fumatori
  • 1 letto matrimoniale
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Standard Singola (Standard Single)
Standard Singola (Standard Single)
...
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • Camere non fumatori
  • 1 letto singolo
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati Piccola (Small Double or Twin Room)
Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati Piccola (Small Double or Twin Room)
...
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • Doccia
  • 1 letto matrimoniale oppure...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
PK non refundable exec  Double
PK non refundable exec Double
...
  • Camere non fumatori
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Standard Doppia (Standard Double)
Standard Doppia (Standard Double)
...
  • Camere non fumatori
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
PK Non Refundable Executive Twin
PK Non Refundable Executive Twin
...
  • Camere non fumatori
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati (Standard Twin)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati (Standard Twin)
...
  • Camere non fumatori
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Non Refundable Executive  Double
Non Refundable Executive Double
...
  • Camere non fumatori
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Hai una domanda per Eden Hotel Amsterdam?
Affari Esclusivi Agoda: sconti fino al 30%!

I prezzi si abbassano nel momento in cui accedi al tuo account!

Entra e risparmia
Più informazioni su Eden Hotel Amsterdam

Più informazioni su Eden Hotel Amsterdam

Descrizione generale

Mostra di più

Distanze

Le distanze indicate sono calcolate in linea d’aria mentre quelle stradali effettive potrebbero essere diverse.
Mostra di meno

A tua disposizione

Mostra di meno

Cosa c'è nei paraggi?

Le distanze indicate sono calcolate in linea d’aria mentre quelle stradali effettive potrebbero essere diverse.
Mostra di più

Da sapere prima di prenotare

Mostra di più

Informazioni utili

Mostra di più

Recensioni verificate dei viaggiatori

Recensioni su Agoda (203)Recensioni su Booking.com (5295)
Condizione della struttura/pulizia7,9
Servizi e attrezzature7,1
Posizione8,8
Comfort e qualità della stanza7,7
Qualità del servizio7,6
Rapporto qualità/prezzo7,4
Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
Filtra le recensioni per:
Lingua
English
Nederlands
简体中文
עברית
altro
Tipo di stanza
Standard
Standard Doppia
Standard Singola
Executive
140 recensioni di ospiti verificati
12345
9,6
Fantastico
Luigi - Italia
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - luglio 2018
Ottima struttura”
Ottima struttura, posizione perfetta, personale disponibile e attento. Consigliato.
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2018
8,0
Eccellente
ZAGREBELNYY - Israele
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - settembre 2018
Good location and excellent breakfast”
We stayed 4 nights over weekend and booked standard double room. First room we got was much smaller than advertised at Agoda (25 sq. m) and had windows facing small inner building yard/well so windows of opposite rooms was like at 2 m distance. After request to change a room on next day we got another standard double room, however it was of the same size with window facing another inner building yard/well with distance to opposite room windows like 4 m. It looks like all standard double rooms in this hotel are facing narrow building inner yards/wells and are much smaller than Agoda advertises. What is very good for this hotel is location - at city center with a lot of restaurants in surrounding area. Breakfast was excellent and definitely worth 15 Euro price - fresh fruits, various berries and good choice of meals at buffet. Overall we were satisfied with this hotel service/location/price for Amsterdam (small room at high price).
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2018
8,4
Eccellente
lynette - Australia
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - giugno 2018
Eccellente”
great position, very good breakfast, friendly & helpful staff
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2018
Dear Lynette, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, it is good to know you found our location convenient for your stay and are delighted to read your comments on the service you received during your stay. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Patricia
Risposta del: 07 settembre 2018
Eden Hotel Amsterdam
6,0
Gary - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - agosto 2018
Rude staff. Small rooms with a bad smell.”
Room was 15 sqm, not 25 as advertised and had a strong smell of drains. Booked a double room and was given a room with 2 single beds. The reception said they "don't guarantee a double bed" as they have a limited amount. They offered a topper mattress. The maintenance guy arrived dragging it down the corridor, when we noticed a large blood stain on it we declined & settled for the 2 single beds. The reception staff were arrogant & rude. This used to be a decent hotel but us in serious decline. Won't be staying again.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2018
Dear Gary, Thank you very much for your review of Eden Hotel Amsterdam. My apologies for the fact that the room was not meeting your expectations and for your experience with some of our staff. I have shared your comments with the rest of our team in order to improve ourselves. Despite this we hope to welcome you again in the future. With regards, Maikel Figaroa Front Office Manager
Risposta del: 30 agosto 2018
Eden Hotel Amsterdam
5,6
Marc - Australia
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Ha soggiornato 6 notti - agosto 2018
Ok sized room , a/c was the coldest we have had in Europe so far , small windows , dark room , ”
No refrigerator which is disappointing , no ironing board in room , some of the staffs attitude could have been better especially on a 37 degree day asking them for ice , seemed like such a request
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2018
Dear Marc, Thank you very much for your review of Eden Hotel Amsterdam. As stated on all channels we do not provide a minibar, an iron and a board is always available upon request. My apologies for the experience you had with one of our staff members. I have shared your comments with the rest of our team in order to improve ourselves. We hope to welcome you again in the future. With regards, Maikel Figaroa Front Office Manager
Risposta del: 30 agosto 2018
Eden Hotel Amsterdam
8,8
Eccellente
Kyriakos - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - agosto 2018
Tiny (solo) room but excellent place”
1st day they forgot to replenish cooffees/tees/Shampoos but they more than made up for it on the other days :)
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2018
2,4
Geraldine - Australia
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - luglio 2018
Had small window overlooking another room,was dark, staff was reserved, not friendly.”
Hotel was easily acessible to shops n attractions..road construction works in front of hotel n everywhere else surrounding.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2018
Dear Geraldine, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel and it is good to know you found our location convenient for your stay. We are very dissapointed to read your comments regarding the service wich is very important to us, our appologies for this and we will take this matter up with our staff. Kind regards, Patricia
Risposta del: 02 agosto 2018
Eden Hotel Amsterdam
9,6
Fantastico
Billy - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2018
Fantastico”
Room was not ready at 3
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2018
10,0
Fantastico
PRASHANT - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - maggio 2018
Fantastico”
The hotel adjoing to eden which was a four star property was given to us, It was a free upgrade, nice room, very spacious, good for family. City taxes extra if you book through agoda, if u book directly no city taxes, better to check the deal which is lucrative at the time of booking
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2018
Dear Prashant, thank you for writing us your experiences. It is a pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the free upgrade. We hope to welcome you again. Kind regards, Carine
Risposta del: 29 giugno 2018
Eden Hotel Amsterdam
8,0
Eccellente
Wong - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - maggio 2018
Ottimo”
it is a conveinance area to walk around, even shopping area, train station and easy to get a trum.
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2018
10,0
Fantastico
ASHLIE - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Standard Doppia
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - agosto 2017
festival”
First time stopping in this hotel for the money this was great deal, hotel was modern inside, staff very pleasant very clean. And we are off back to Amsterdam for the festival again this year and stopping in Eden Hampshire again ! .
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2018
10,0
Fantastico
Lisa - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - marzo 2018
Fantastico”
Lovely stay, great location, hotel upgraded our room on arrival as we were there for a celebration, breakfast was good and set us up for the day, would stay at the Eden again
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2018
6,4
Buono
Dianne - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard Doppia
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - febbraio 2018
Location”
There were a lot of nice spots to eat around the hotel. Conveniently located and walking distance to tourist spots. Having a hot water kettle is a welcomed surprise as plenty of hotels in Europe do not have this. We were there during winter and the radiators were wonderful in keeping us warm and toasty. The toilet is also big but would benefit from additional hooks for clothes. Also, our room has an office table which is great for working travels. The wing were we stayed at had dated looking carpets common with old hotels. Also, the TV is quite small for a room that size, probably 24 inches or so. If you can forego this small stuff, this is the hotel is good if you are looking for a wonderful location.
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2018
7,2
Ottimo
Ravindren - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Singola
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - gennaio 2018
Poor Internet Connectivity”
No business center and internet connectivity was disappointing. Other then that pretty good hotel in a central location
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2018
6,0
Patricia - Irlanda
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - gennaio 2018
Sopra la media”
Rooms where very small which was a bit disappointing, good location with walking distance to everything. The staff was friendly and a nice onsite bar.
Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2018
8,0
Eccellente
Joe - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Doppia
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - settembre 2017
Good Location, close to bars and key attractions”
I love the location of the hotel, it is very convenient to most city's attraction. It is a short 10-minute taxi from the Central Station. Walking to most attractions (China Town, Red Lights District etc) takes about 10-15 minutes. Had a great time there.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2017
9,6
Fantastico
Alfredo - Filippine
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - novembre 2017
Amsterdam Tour”
Good location, near the tram station, helpful staff - reception and concierge (5star rating for them) but housekeeping needs improvement, my request for clean up time not followed.
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2017
7,2
Ottimo
Nelson - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - ottobre 2017
Ottimo”
room very small, inside view, too expensive for what I got. Not worth!!
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2017
5,2
Jenny - Libano
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - agosto 2017
Whatever ull reserve, ull get something else !”
I reserved in this hotel 1 month prior to our stay, and i made 3 requests: A queen size bed with 1 big mastress not two small joined together, A high level floor, And 2 rooms next to each other as we were a group traveling together, None of the above were met !!!! I talked with the reception, and nothing was done wven though i reserved a month ago to make sure that my reauests will be met .. Nothing is worth in this hotel but one thing : THE CONCIERGE !!!! He was amazing and so helpful ! Thanks to him we forgot bout the hotel and enjoyed our stay ..
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2017
8,4
Eccellente
Valerie - Irlanda
In gruppo
Standard Doppia
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - agosto 2017
Perfect Location for all the sights. 10 to 20 minute walk from everything”
Pros - Location. Cons - None
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2017
12345
Questa è una struttura molto richiesta. Non fartela sfuggire!

Torna ai risultati della ricerca

Torna alle camere disponibili

|

Ignora