Fantastico 9,3
sulla base di 550 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 550 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,2
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità del servizio 9,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,8
Ordina in base

Regina - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
First class service
staff, location, price
The staff were very attentive and always went out of their way to help. Kudos to Suzy as the organizer of my stay there. Eric and Clayton were helpful with arranging takeaway breakfast as I was out early every morning. The ladies at the spa were not only nice but great professionals. I loved the location being in the heart of the Old quarters and part of the night market streets. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends.
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Joei - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
Very good location and extremely helpful staff
Staff, Location, Food
It was one of the best hotels I ever been to. The staff were all so attentive and friendly. It is also located in a very nice location where the night life is (i think its called Bia Hoi Corner)... Also it is very accessible to other landmarks. The most remarkable thing about this hotel, I will still say its the staff. Very impressed with their service during our stay there. Will definitely stay there again if I return to Hanoi. :)
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Steven - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Great hotel,excellent staff & outstanding staff
The staff , the ha long bay tour, the location
It was fantastic. As a couple travelling and visiting hanoi, we were greatly helped by the friendly staff. But especially by staff who went above and beyond to tell us about great food location, attractions to visit, and other advices. He also organize the halong bay tour with the best tour guide. Our highlight were the halong bay tour, the staff, and the great location at the heart of the city. Also the hotel room was very clean , and well maintained. The staff is also highly knowledgeable & i would recommend it to any travellers.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Christine - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!
Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

steven - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Business Trip In Hanoi
Location to where we needed to be, helpful staff and good breakfast buffet.
My stay was memorable in a good way. The hotel room had the essentials, the hotel staff went over-the-top to try and reach out and converse with guests. Great job arranging for taxi service to and from the hotel to the airport, very punctual! Smooth check-in and check-out.
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Miroslaw - Polonia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Staff, Location, Atmosphere
Amazing location in the centre of Old Quarter. Attentive and extremaly helpful Staff.
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Charmian - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Great hotel
Location, service, cleanliness
A great little hotel in a vet handy location. Room was of a good standard. But the gem of the hotel is it's amazing staff who went out of their way to deliver top service. Welcoming, proactive, helpful. We were so grateful for the help with storing our bags and allowing us to use shower facilities before and after our Sapa trip. Only had a quick breakfast which was good, with a tasty creme caramel! Great value for money. Highly recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Anna - Irlanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Fantastic Location and Value for Money
Great location - right beside 'beer quarter' perfect for a mid 20 couple! Very clean and modern with fruit in the room. Great Bali
Nice fruit basket and great value for money however we got u
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Fazsereen - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
great location with excellent customer service
location, food, friendly staff
Great location with extremely friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious. Nothing to complain about
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mark - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
A Fantastic place
Exceptional staff , Location and the rooms
One of the most exceptional places i have ever stayed ,nothing was any trouble for the fantastic staff , the rooms above a what I expected . The big name brand could learn from the staff . Highly recommended
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: