Fantastico 9,3
sulla base di 551 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 551 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,2
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità dello staff 9,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,8
Ordina in base

Mikhail - Russia
In coppia
Deluxe Window Room
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2016

Huong - Svezia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2016

michelle - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

Julia - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2016

Yan - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Quite good
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2016

Aurelie - Francia
In coppia
Suite con Balcone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Perfect convenience and great value for money
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2016

Roshan - India
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2016

peter - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2016

peter - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe con Finestra
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2016

katy - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: