Fantastico 9,3
sulla base di 550 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 550 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,2
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità dello staff 9,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,8
Ordina in base

JESUS - Spagna
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Nice staff but ....
not clean sheets and toilet
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016

Dawn - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe con Finestra
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Brilliant!
The essence hotel is right in the thick of things. You step out of the door and you're in the weekend walking street market. The staff were super helpful. The breakfast was great. And the room really big and quiet. I'll be staying there again the next time I'm in Hanoi
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Valerie - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Quiet Oasis in Hanoi
Every aspect of our stay was superb. The hotel has charm, the staff is incredibly attentive, the room is very clean and comfortable. It is ideally located in the old quarter, allowing easy access to historic sights, shopping, and good food. The breakfast buffet provided by the hotel was delicious. We were cared for like family. Val & Norm, Canada
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016

CHIDCHANOK - Thailandia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Excellent location and friendly staff
9pax, got the upgraded room. The staff is well English-speaking, helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and big, located in the hot spot of Hanoi city. Of course, I love to come back to this hotel.
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2016

Nadya - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Visit Old Quarter Hanoi? Stay in this awesome hotel!
Four thumbs up for this hotel. The room was clean and pretty (you will even find rose petals on bed!), laptop was provided, welcome drink was refreshing, the staffs were super helpful and friendly (they showed some good food spots to go!) and the location was really strategic. Definitely value for money.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016

Luke - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Remarkably quiet given the bustle outside
The Essence Hanoi Hotel is right in the thick of the hustle and bustle of the old quarter. You get the buzz of street life as soon as you step out of the door. Remarkably, the hotel is perfectly quiet and calm inside.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Julin - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Nice hotel in nice location
Nice hotel in nice location
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2016

Wee - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Finestra
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Nice location
Clean room, though it's quite happening at night, you hardly hear the noise, near to bear corner, will come back again
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2016

Allan - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Great staff, center of old quarter, good price
Great place
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016

Mikhail - Russia
In coppia
Deluxe Window Room
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: