Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 45 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 45 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3
Ordina in base

Heidi - Svezia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 9 notti - agosto 2013
Comfortable
Good restaurant, nice staff, central
Very Good and clean hotel. Close to several restaurants. Good bar with nice staff.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2013

Felix - Germania
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
It was ok.
Location, free wifi
I would recommend this hotel just because of the location. I think 3 stars for this hotel is more than ok but never 4 stars. The breakfast room is too small for the number of guests. After 9 am the breakfast buffet is almost empty and you have to ask f you want to get some more food although the breakfast goes till 10:30.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2013

Wendy - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Centrally located, well presented hotel.
Obliging staff, beautifully finished fittings and decor, central position
The staff were very knowledgable and efficient, which is a very important aspect when the local language is unknown to guests. The owner had ensured all the fittings were of a very high standard.From our point of view, it was a good choice. Nearby there are some excellent restaurants plus the on-site restaurant opens in the evenings.At the end of the square is the tram, which leads to the Metro so exploring was simple.
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2013

Leicester - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 7 notti - maggio 2013
good
very well situated
Very Good well situated staff pleasant will recomend
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2013

Metin - Azerbaijan
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2012
Ncely located
price
If u can avoid this hotel. the staff, especially reception, will help you only if you tip them.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2012

Rita - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2012
Smart well located hotel
Cleanliness, location and stylish decor
We stayed 4 nights at the Estilo, a well located, stylish and spotless hotel on Vaci Ucta. During our stay the hotel suffered a major flooding incident and despite their troubles the staff worked long and hard to minimise the impact on their guests and kept smiling throughout.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2012

Axel - Svezia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2012
great location
location, well worthy for money, comfortable rooms
The hotel locates in a very central location, super convenient with transportation or even on foot can take you quite far. It is around 3 minutes walk to the Danube, shops and restaurants right outside of the hotel door. Cozy and fresh clean rooms, not very big though. The hotel breakfast has quite some options. The reception is helpful with advices. I would definitely recommend the hotel.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2012

LINA - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2012
Great location but small rooms
Contemporary design
Location is great, right at the city center. Very convenient for public transportaion. Inside the room, everything is very contemporary from light fixtures to bathroom fixtures. I'm not used to using these kind of bathroom fixtures so I don't find these very functional. The room is small but OK for two people. The building is newly built or renovated and hallways still smell new paint. The floor is hardwood but they don't vaccuum it during our stay. We can still see hair strands on the floor.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2012

susan - Norvegia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2012
Small rom, but clean and fashion
Perfect in the beginning of the main shopping-street
5 minutes and over the bridge, you can go to the highest point of Budapest (to the castle and the fortress). Remember good shoes, because it's a long way to the top - and down (around) again... This hotel is in the midle of everething you need. At firs you go out to the "small" and "old" shopping-street, but if you continue under the road, you will find more and better shopping (Zara, Bershka, Pull & Bear...). There are lots and lots og resturants, so you dont have to go anywhere else. Remember to go in the back-streets also
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2012

Pauliina - Finlandia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2012
A great hotel with excellent location
Good hotel with nice staff, excellent location
The word fashion describes well this hotel. When you are spending few days in Budapest this is a very good hotel for you. The hotel is modern and has good location near by the river. There is lot to see just within walking distance and good restaurants near by. Also there is not a long walk to the metro. Our room was clean and nice. And there was enough space for two. The hotel breakfast was rich and good way to start the day in the city.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2012


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: