Prenota ora: Euro House Rome Airport

Eccellente
sulla base di 158 recensioniLeggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti
8,1
/
10
Suggerita dal 85% dei clienti

Recensioni verificate dei viaggiatori

Recensioni su Agoda (158)Recensioni su Booking.com (943)
8,1
/
10
Eccellente
sulla base di 158 recensioni
Condizione della struttura/pulizia8,5
Servizi e attrezzature7,5
Posizione8,2
Comfort e qualità della stanza8,1
Qualità del servizio8,4
Rapporto qualità/prezzo8,0
Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
Tutte le lingue
Tutti i viaggiatori (158)
Tutti i tipi di camera
123 recensioni di ospiti verificati
6,7
Buono
Davide - Italia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Quasi uno scalo tecnico....”
Posizione, reception 24h, parcheggio coperto
Troppo breve, arrivati alle 23, siamo andati via alle 4 AM. Non ho potuto prendere neanche un caffè, perché la colazione inclusa nella tariffa è disponibile dalle 6 AM. Inoltre ho scelto questo albergo per il parcheggio con navetta, ma non mi avevano detto che al rientro a Fiumicino non c'è navetta, ma solo taxi. Non va bene.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2015
3,0
Sergio - Italia
In coppia
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2015
Blackout, Sarà vero ?”
E' vicino all'aeroporto E' vicino all'aeroporto E' vicino all'aeroporto
Prenotato e Pagato, giunti sul posto ci chiedono con estrema cortesia di spostarci presso un altro hotel "a 4 stelle" causa Blackout, raggiungiamo il posto, a prima vista è un discreto 2 stelle stanze calde rumorose e poi basta ho sprecato troppo tempo. Alla prossima si cambia hotel.
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2015
6,3
Buono
rosa - Italia
In coppia
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - giugno 2011
Camera piccola e rumorosissima ”
Personale gentile e buona colazione
Il ne. Soggiorno e' stato molto breve. Positivo il giudizio sul personale e sulla prima colazione. La camera era minuscola e da fuori proveniva un rumore eccessivo e costante prodotto da un'impianto centralizzato dell' albergo che non ci ha permesso di dormire.
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2011
7,6
Ottimo
Gabriele - Italia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - aprile 2018
Ottimo”
Dignitoso. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2018
9,6
Fantastico
Federico - Italia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Tripla
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - febbraio 2017
Consigliato ”
Ottima struttura Vicino all'aeroporto di Fiumicino Facile da raggiungere
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2017
8,4
Eccellente
gerardo - Spagna
In gruppo
Tripla
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - dicembre 2016
Grazie ”
No coments
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2016
9,0
Fantastico
Oriana - Italia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Doppia - Uso Singola
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Lo consiglio ”
Camere, colazione e pulizia
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2016
8,7
Eccellente
marco - Italia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2015
.”
.
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2015
8,7
Eccellente
Marika - Italia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - luglio 2015
Soddisfatto”
Camera, luogo, pulizia
Ottimo
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2015
8,0
Eccellente
luca - Italia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - giugno 2015
consigliato per viaggi di lavoro”
Rapporto qualità prezzo. Vicinanza all'aeroporto per chi deve partire presto la mattina
Ottimo riferimento per viaggi di lavoro e per chi deve partire presto la mattina, la vicinanza all'aeroporto è una comodità non indifferente. Colazione abbondante e personale gentile. Consigliato.
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2015
9,3
Fantastico
Mario - Italia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Doppia - Uso Singola
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - marzo 2012
ottimo servizio e location comoda per l'aeroporto”
posizione e ampiezza camere/servizi
il soggiorno è stato breve ma piacevole grazie soprattutto ad un personale particolarmente gentle, delle camere ampie e una discreta colazione.
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2012
7,7
Ottimo
Gabriele - Italia
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2015
Fine vacanze romane”
Atmosfera dell'ottocento
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2015
9,6
Fantastico
Boon - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Singola
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2017
Ideal hotel for catching early flight ”
Ideal location for traveler who needs to catch an early flight at FCO because is just less than 15 minutes away from Airport. Plus point is hotel do provide shutter with reasonable fees to airport. If you feel like to visit Rome downtown then you can catch a shutter bus (TAM) which the station is around 400-500 meter away then it will directly bring you to Termini within 60 min.
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2017
8,3
Eccellente
Russell - Singapore
In coppia
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - aprile 2012
Great location, amenities and service!”
Good service, near to airport, nice cosy clean room
We chose this hotel because we need to be at the airport early the next morning. 5 mins drive to the airport. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Room is neat, clean, tidy with all the amenities expected. Nothing short of a great stay!
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2012
9,2
Fantastico
Theresa - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Quadrupla
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2018
Fantastico”
Very nice option for end of trip and close to the Fiumicino airport. The shuttle leaves for the airport at different times and is not expensive (25 Euros). Also close enough to drive to nice restaurants and walk around a beach area . The lights and air-conditioner are on a timer and go off unless you keep your door card plugged in. Staff had to re-set it to have it work properly, but they were attentive. Complimentary breakfast was also very nice.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2018
10,0
Fantastico
Seth - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Quadrupla
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - giugno 2018
Very nice accommodations, great value”
We checked in for one night on our way back to LA, and our expectations were exceeded with the two bedroom we chose. Very clean, beds were comfortable, bathroom was large. The staff was very nice, the breakfast was a plus. We checked in very late, which was not problem. The hotel was very close to the airport, they provided a shuttle (which was 25 Euros for my wife, me and our two children) which we thought was reasonable. We would stay again.
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2018
6,4
Buono
Minh - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2018
Not the best location”
The hotel is OK but there isn't much around. It is hard to get to the airport without a car. No sidewalk.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2018
10,0
Fantastico
amanda - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Quadrupla
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2017
Fantastico”
Perfect location if you want to be close to the airport. The staff was very attentive. We only stayed one night as we had a layover in Rome. There is a shuttle service to the airport however you do have to pay for it.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2017
9,6
Fantastico
Ednah - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - novembre 2016
Good hotel near Fiumicino Airport”
The staff was excellent, very patient and pleasant. The location is great. The breakfast has more options than most business style hotels in my experience. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom facilities were all excellent. The location is actually in walking distance from the scheduled bus that goes between Termini Station, Fiumicino airport and the City of Fiumicino.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2016
7,6
Ottimo
HUNG - Hong Kong
In coppia
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2016
Airport, just what you expect it is”
Good value of money while airport counter offering EUR200 per night as cheapest. Friendly Staff, but you have to arrange your own transportation to hotel. From hotel to airport, they can arrange for you, it costs EUR15 for 1person or 2 people. Driver was nice. Breakfast was free and simple as expected.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016
9,6
Fantastico
Ngọc - Vietnam
Viaggiatore d'affari
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2016
Near the airport, friendly staff, nice room”
Price is affordable and very close to the airport (only 5-7 mins driving). There is shuttle bus leaving frequently starting from 4:30 AM (roughly I don't remember exactly). Very clean and nice room, staff speaks good English and helpful.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016
9,2
Fantastico
Olaf - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - marzo 2016
A good hotel”
Stayed here three days. Two times by public transport (bus) to Rome - the bus stop is nearby. The hotel is not too expensive, spotlessly clean, the staff is very helpful, we could park our car for free. Breakfast is served from 06:03 am., and not too bad. We used the shuttle service to the airport, - it arrived in time both at the hotel and at the airport. In short: a good hotel.
Recensione del: 22 marzo 2016
9,0
Fantastico
maria - Paesi Bassi
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - novembre 2015
excellent stay near to the Airport”
clean ! comfort room ! good price
Surprisingly it was very good. We expected a room an ok room. But it was very big and clean and comfortabel. Bathroom was very nice and clean. The hotel is just 5 min away from the hotel. Staff very friendly and helpfull.
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2015
9,0
Fantastico
Mohamed - Portogallo
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - settembre 2015
Spacious hotel room”
Friendly staff, spacious room and close to the beach
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Hotel has a few local shops nearby and the staff are extremely friendly especially Danielle and the lady I met I on the first day (sorry I couldn't catch your name) Breakfast at this hotel had excellent choice of food. It is about 20 minute walk to the Roman beach and a ten minute Taxi ride to the airport.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2015
10,0
Fantastico
Charles - Malta
Viaggiatore d'affari
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - settembre 2015
no answer from the hotel for query”
cleanliness, food, quiet area
My stay with the other 3 officers was ok. I only went in the hotel for 3 hours as I had no time. But as I said less of communication does not help. You are to make sure who is responsible to answer the e-mails has to do it straight away. When I travel, I do not have time to loose. So what I mean is that I send an e-mail and I wish to have a reply straight away. It was only a simple question. But I didn't get an answer. |Today I know there is shuttle bus service, but I didn't check the time. I used the taxi to go to the hotel and then the shuttle bus service to the airport. I would be pleased to have a time table of the shuttle bus service please. Thanks and will wait for a reply.
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2015
8,0
Eccellente
Lauren - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - aprile 2015
Good for the price”
price, location near airport, hot food breakfast items included
Pretty good overall experience, however the shuttle to the airport is a bit expensive making the value of the location near the airport less convenient. The breakfast was better than expected with items such as scrambled eggs and bacon included as well as fresh juice. The bed was comfortable and the down comforter was very nice. The pulley-ropes used to open and close the window and curtain need some maintenance, and the room itself was pretty tiny.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2015
9,0
Fantastico
WING - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - gennaio 2013
A nice guest house with suprising breakfast”
variety in breakfast. Nice staff to bring our suitcases to room.
As we just need a room near the airport for connecting flights in the next day, this guesthouse was a good choice. Clean room and big breakfast. Airport transfer is cheap as 5euro. You are better ask for pick-up from the airport!!!Don't try to walk there!!!
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2013
8,0
Eccellente
jill - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Singola
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - dicembre 2011
Very helpful with my booking - great location”
Close to the airport for early morning and late evening flights
Staff very helpful - allowed an 8 am check in instead of a 2 p.m.Also responded to emails very quickly. One night stay so didnt use facilities but for a quick trip to the airport early in the morning its an excellent choice.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2011
8,0
Eccellente
David - Canada
In coppia
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - ottobre 2011
Close to the airport but small room”
Great breakfast. Clean and modern room
you have to phone the hotel for their shuttle when you arrive. cost is euros per person - much cheaper than a taxi for a 10 minute ride. restaurant next door had good food. hotel was close to 4th century roman ruins at ostia antica - the hotel can arrange the shuttle both ways. would stay here again.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2011
8,3
Eccellente
Helen - Australia
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2011
Value for money. Close to airport”
Very clean.
an enjoyable overnight stay while waiting to fly out of rome. the room was very clean (as good as any international 5 star hotel). breakfast (included) was also good. handy locatiion. they also arrange shuttle to airport. restaurant next door also serve good food with reasonable price. special mention to the coffee "bar" around the corner from hotel. great coffee for one euro.
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2011
9,3
Fantastico
Meredith - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2011
Great bathroom and beds!”
Close to the airport
We had a warm, helpful reception when we arrived for our one night before flying out. The desk clerk spoke English which was helpful. The room was clean with a wonderful bathroom, towels and comfy beds. We were challenged by the temperature in the room though. The clerk told us that the Italian Gov't. does not allow them to turn on the A.C. after a certain dates, so our room was VERY stuffy and hot. We only had one tiny window that flipped open behind the curtains a few inches. They would not allow us to open the huge sliding door to the deck where fresh, cooler air was because of security (the deck is open to the whole hotel.) I wish something could have been done about this - move to a cooler room at the back of the hotel with a window that opened? The breakfast was wonderful and abundant with many protein choices, unlike all of the other hotels we stayed at in Italy where only refined carbohydrates were offered!
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2011
9,0
Fantastico
Elizabeth - Canada
In gruppo
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2011
Great hotel near the airport”
Clean rooms, reasonably priced, convenient and inexpensive transfer to and from airport, friendly service
my sister and i stayed one night at the euro house after arriving in rome and needing a place to stay for the night before leaving rome for our next destination. we only used the airport tranfer back to the airport but could have been picked up on arrival at the airport if we had phoned the hotel for the same fee of 10 euros. the hotel room was small but very clean and comfortable. the staff was very helpful and friendly. the hotel is located in a commercial area so there was not too many places to walk to and eat but for the length of time we were there the restaurant located next to the hotel met our needs. i would use this hotel again in the future for short stays.
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2011
9,7
Fantastico
Kenneth - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2011
Very nice at a good price”
Recently remodeled and very pleasant
There were 3 couples spending 0ne night before flying home from Rome. The hotel was very nice and very clean. Breakfast the next morning was much more than the normal continental breakfast that many places provide. I highly recommend this place. We were there in late Oct and according to the staff, the Gov't did not allow the A/C to be in operation. We opened a window and all was fine. The shuttle to the airport was an extra 10 euro's per room (not per person).
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2011
9,7
Fantastico
Miranda - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2011
It's very comfortable hotel and I love the service”
The people were lovely and the breakfast was great
when i arrived in rome and tried to call the hotel, it was busy all the time. after 1/2 hours tried, i almost gave up,but someone who was kind enough to help me to call the hotel. i spoke to angelo, he was very lovely man, he said i should wait for 10 minute and the shuttle would pick us up. i was relief. overall, it was great, i would stay again and my daughter loved the attic room, it was so big, enough for 7 people. it was great hotel and the services were fantastic.
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2011
8,0
Eccellente
Markus - Finlandia
In coppia
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - settembre 2011
Hotel near Airport”
Hotel arranged bus shuttle to the airport, it was very easy. Breakfast was good, but maybe too much sweet food...
we had a very big room in top floor. it was room for four people even though we travelled as a couple. room was clean and nice with roof window and kitchen. it was a little bit noisy during night, you could hear the cars going by and people talking loud in restaurant by the street. but we slept well anyway.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2011
9,0
Fantastico
James - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - settembre 2011
Great Location in comfort and style”
location to the 'Must Sees' in Rome
staff was very friendly to english speakers. breakfast was outstanding. cab fare to the vatican was 35 euro. they can ccordinate transportation from the airport for you. rooms were comfortable with the air conditioning.
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2011
9,3
Fantastico
tracey - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - settembre 2011
Very friendly staff both at check in and check out”
Large rooms - very comfortable
located near the airport. near good local restraurants. great for a family as it has two sleeping areas and kitchenette. my small complaints were terribly bright white hospital type lighting in the first sleeping room and the television did not work properly.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2011
9,7
Fantastico
Maria - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2011
Location practical; excellent service”
Not expensive, new and clean, close to Fumiciono Airport, airport shuttle provided (10 euro - if 2 or more people, 5 euro per person)
The receptionist was unlike most other Italians I met - could hardly crack a smile. However, she was very helpful and efficient. Free internet. The hotel is new and spotless. There is a restaurant nextdoor. Location isn't pretty but it is very practical for closeness to the airport. Apparently the Tiber River is nearby but by the time I went for a walk it was too late and was getting too dark to explore - I got waylaid at a Festa on the way. My plane was leaving for Santorini at 6am so I requested a shuttle for 4am and it was provided - a big plus for me.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2011
9,0
Fantastico
HENRY - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - luglio 2011
hotel is great, location is not good”
service, big rooms, free wifi
this hotel is great considering the comfortness and service people. the difficulty in this hotel is its location. finding this hotel is very difficult and any access to buses or trains you have to pay at least 10 to 15 euros each way to take a van to the airport to catch a train. other than that it is great....free wifi, big beds and good tv channels are great. if they had a good connection to the train station, i dont mind staying here again. bathroom is a bit small, especially the shower, but do request a big bathroom.
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2011
8,0
Eccellente
Ronald - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - giugno 2011
Clean, conviently located to airport”
Clean, modern
this hotel was very conviently located to the airport for us. shuttle service provided was very reasonably priced. everyone associated with the hotel was very polite and helpful. rooms are small, but clean and comfortable.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2011
9,7
Fantastico
Waritha - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - aprile 2011
Nice room, good breakfast and nice staff”
Room is very clean and comfortable
I stayed only one night before back to Thailand. I stayed in single room that room is very nice, comfortable bed, good toilet, and new room. Staff there receptionist, driver and kitchen staff are very friendly and good advised me for information. I took taxi of the hotel, cost is cheaper then taxi at the airport, it is only one chance to go the hotel by taxi that you must call taxi at the hotel to pick you up. There have very variety for breakfast, many toast, fruits, juice and many thing you can choose what you like :)). For dinner you can walk behind the hotel to have dinner at Concorde restuarant, good food and wine there. I can say that this hotel is good choice for stay near by the airport!.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2011
8,0
Eccellente
Rizwan - Canada
In coppia
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - novembre 2010
Ok hotel”
near the airport, comfortable rooms
lift not good
you can take the airport shuttle that is very close. it is a nice hotel. the rooms are clean and comfortable. the breakfast is good. the staff is friendly. the lift is not good. nearby restaurants has good food. if better choice of hotels near the aiport please select another one. however, the overall experience at the hotel is good.
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2010
9,0
Fantastico
Jenifer - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2010
Cute, Convenient, and Friendly Service”
location to airport, small living room connected to bedroom, two TVs, breakfast in the morning, shuttle service to airport, large vanity in bathroom
No free Wifi except in the lobby
I was pleasantly surprised to see how nice our room was when we got there. It was large for two people and made the stay much more comfortable; even though we were only there for a night. The staff was very friendly, even though we checked in at 11 PM!
Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2010
10,0
Fantastico
Concetta - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Quadrupla
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2018
perfect location, friendly and helpful staff”
Very good stay, would recommend to anyone wanting a short stay close to the airport
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2018
6,8
Buono
Quoc - Vietnam
In gruppo
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2018
Near airport”
Near airport , resraurant , room clean.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2018
10,0
Fantastico
Editha - Filippine
In gruppo
Quadrupla
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2017
Fantastico”
Near the airport... no fuss... convenient... clean...
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2017
8,7
Eccellente
Hsien - Singapore
In coppia
Quadrupla
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2013
Location, Service , Food”
Good view with good service provided
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2013
8,0
Eccellente
Pei - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Quadrupla
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - novembre 2011
near to fco airport”
family room is spacious with 1 king bed & 1 double sofa bed
clean, 5 mins to fco airport and easy arrange with the airport transfer. variety choice for the breakfast. newly renovated lift.
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2011
8,4
Eccellente
Minnie - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Quadrupla
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - marzo 2018
Roma - Euro Hse Bargain”
Great Restaurant staff- reception lady a bit OFF - think it's lost in the translation
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2018
9,2
Fantastico
Eileen - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - aprile 2017
Fantastico”
easy and efficient and clean
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2018
7,6
Ottimo
James - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - aprile 2017
Decent hotel for stopover - beware transport issues”
Booked as an overnight layover. Hotel was great price & on arrival we were impressed with the standard of the rooms & the friendliness of the duty staff. The included breakfast next morning was of a good standard & was a bonus being included in the price. The main negative is the total rip off prices being charged by taxi companies & hotel shuttle to get to/from the airport. €25 each way for 4 people for a 5 minute trip is excessive. This seems to be endemic with all the hotels/taxis in the vicinity with 1 joker even trying to charge us €40.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2017
7,3
Ottimo
Kerrie - Australia
In coppia
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Overnight stay”
Proximity to Airport, Shuttle service, location
My husband and I only required accommodation for one night to catch an early flight. This hotel is only 5 minutes from the airport so it is very conveniently located and is serviced by a shuttle bus. Our room was modern, spacious and clean. The staff member at the reception desk was very helpful.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2016
7,0
Ottimo
Frank - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - giugno 2015
AIRPORT”
CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT, GOOD ROOM
There is a fixed fee of 15 euros from airport to hotel. The elevator is eccentric but eventually I managed to get out of it! Room was fine and my one night was very easy and conveneient for the airport
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2015
7,7
Ottimo
Laurel - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - giugno 2015
Trouble with/no WiFi”
Beds, A/C, staff
The rooms were clean. The guy working the front desk was eager to help us remedy any issues we had. Namely, WiFi connection. Ultimately we were not able to access WiFi in our room. Not really a problem because we were just staying one night for early AM flight. The shower was its own issue. The rain head was too close to the wall. Every time I moved, I bumped the water temp hot or cold. Also, the shower didn't drain properly so I had to wet, turn off water to soap. Rinse, turn off water to shampoo, etc. I had had a very long, hot day and was looking forward to a nice shower. I got clean, but it was a nuisance and I didn't get to shave my legs.Also, no hooks in bathroom to hang hand towel or shower towel. There was a towel-warmer, but it was across the bathroom, so not practical to access from shower. We appreciated the breakfast which was included, and had some protein options as well as an assortment of rolls, breads, cereal, and the like. The shuttle from the airport is over priced @ 10euro/person, because it is only 3km. The shuttle in the AM is only 15/1 or 2 people (7.50/person). It was clean and the Staff was very nice and accommodating. For what we paid, it was fine. Maybe a bit over priced, but not by much.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2015
5,3
Judith - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2014
Cheap but be warned of hidden costs”
Nothing to recommend
I chose this hotel as a low cost overnight stop to connect with long haul flight. This was a big mistake as the cost of a taxi is a set price from the airport even though it is a short trip. The hotel charges extremely high shuttle fees the next morning. Avoid this hotel.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2015
5,7
deborah - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Not all that they advertize”
Clean
The main complaint is the airport transfers. In the U.S.A. if it says airport transfers you assume it is free. It cost the two of us 20 euros for a 8 minute ride to the airport. The desk personnel did correctly state that it did not say free and therefore it was not included. The gentleman was far from friendly and I was most disappointed. I spent 50 euros to get from the historic area of Rome to be near the airport only to spend 20 euros for transportation to the airport. The car service was terrible. The car smelled terrible of tobacco smoke, he did not lift our luggage into the car and was most unfriendly. I would NOT recommend this hotel or car service to anyone!
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2015
7,7
Ottimo
Stephen - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Quadrupla
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - dicembre 2011
Airport Hotel”
5 minutes from Fiumicino Airport, helpful front desk staff, clean room
This proved to be a very good place to stay before having to get up very early in order to catch a 7AM international flight. Shuttle service showed up on time. Courteous staff. My only criticism is that it wasn't clear from the hotel description that the shuttle service would cost 20 Euros each way from and to the airport. We arrived by train from Rome and had to pay for the shuttle to the hotel and then back again the next morning. It seems like the hotel could offer a complimentary shuttle or collaborate with other hotels in this airport-oriented community to offer a free shuttle. 20 Euros for a 5 minute ride seemed excessive.
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2012
6,0
Koh - Singapore
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - dicembre 2011
Big rooms but not so good location”
big rooms, near to airport
staff spoke good emglish but was clueless where the nearest supermarket was. told us to take shuttle (@ euros, 1-way) to go to rome city as the only option. later,we were told by the driver of the airport shuttle that we could buy mineral water from the chinese restaurant. we decided to take the airort shuttle (at 10 euros to airport and then take the airport bus to the city (at euros return). breakfast spread was very limited too.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2012
6,0
Srikanth - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Tripla
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - luglio 2011
"Good Location & Poor Service"”
The only positive item about the hotel was the location!
Budget hotel with ease of access to the airport. Front desk staff very not customer friendly at all. Had issues with the bathroom and despite menttioning it to the front desk...was not serviced. Morning breakfast was good. Useful only for an overnight stay if you have a flight to catch the following morning. Nice shuttle service to Rome and the FCO.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2011
7,3
Ottimo
Hyslop - Australia
In coppia
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2011
Unusual Hotel, but very handy to airport”
Location
we chose this hotel because we were arriving late into rome and then heading down to civitivecchia for a cruise the next morning - it's close to the airport and moderately priced. when we arrived (11pm) the 'loft room' on the top floor must have been the only one left - it could have housed a football team, as long as they were midgets - the roof sloped down so low on one side that i had to be careful (and i'm not tall) - my husband was in loads of trouble!! the guy on the desk spoke practically no english, so we couldn't get on the wifi that night or work out how to turn off or control the air conditioners. staff the next morning were much better and quite helpful, but of course, we were leaving by then. another issue is the lift, which only goes up to the 2nd top floor - then one has to lug everything out of the lift and up another flight of stairs - if you travel heavy (and we do) it can be an issue. breakfast was included and was more than adequate. we would stay there again in the same circumstances, but it's hardly a place where you'd go for a holiday.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2011
6,7
Buono
Sheila
Viaggiatore d'affari
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - maggio 2011
Value hotel near the airport”
near airport
stayed for 2 nights. they put me in the 3 floor which is on the highest level and the room is quite add because of the attic style making the room smaller. you need to cross the street from the reception as the actual room is located in a separate buidling.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2011
5,7
Harry - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Doppia - Uso Singola
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2010
very close to air port”
very clean
charge for shuttle to airport
was very disappointed in the fact that the lift only went to the first level, not the second. we needed to lug our luggage to the second floor. The room was also not the one shown on the web page. It was a loft apartment with four beds. we were only two people. bathroom was clean. breakfast was good, but the front desk operator did not tell us there was a charge for the shuttle to get taken to the airport, aand it turned out to be a problem because we had barely enough euros to pay. the driver was not very courteous.
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2010
6,8
Buono
DANDY - Filippine
In coppia
Standard Singola
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - maggio 2016
Big Rooms”
Nice accommodation . . big rooms. We enjoyed the place . .very quite.
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2017
7,2
Ottimo
WARREN - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2016
Value for money”
It is what it is - a 3-star hotel close to the airport for a convenient night of sleep before an early flight. The breakfast is adequate, and car parking is great.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016
6,0
J - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - giugno 2016
Satisfactory ”
No frills
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2016
7,3
Ottimo
David - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - settembre 2015
Room a little bit small”
Food is good and location is great. Front desk was nice
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2015
9,2
Fantastico
Noel - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - settembre 2017
Very neatly kept and friendly staff”
I would rate it among the best small size accomodation players in the market. Close to the city and airport. Good transport network. Nice people in the area and good food all around
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2017
8,0
Eccellente
Wing - Italia
In gruppo
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2016
Stay in emergency near airport ”
Coz lost the flight so found this join hotel near airport and there is restaurants nearby ...we stay at the top root rooms ...interesting and is a good place to stay near airport
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016
10,0
Fantastico
Kara - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Wonderful hotel, great location”
Bed, breakfast, location
The breakfast was the best. Very close to Rome airport ($15-20 euro taxi-5-10 min away). Their beds were wonderful and very helpful staff. Would highly recommend!
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2015
10,0
Fantastico
sally - Australia
In gruppo
Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Great hotel”
Breakfast, location room size
Had a great stay with very friendly staff.
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2015