Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1468 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,5
  • Posizione 6,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 5,8
Ordina in base

LEI - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
stayed one night there, small room but tidy.
clean, tidy, free wifi
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2013

Princen - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Value for money
Clean room, comfortable bed, located near shopping area
Room is small. But everything else is good for a cheap price
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2013

I - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Nice and Clean Budget Hotel, Small Room
Hotel location was relatively easy to find, near the Legian street, clean room
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2013

Suryanto - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2012
Nice hotel with low prices
Easy access to the airport
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2013

Defina - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Very small room
cheap, easy administration
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2013

Hezry - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Value for money short-term option
Value for money / Clean rooms / Nice design
We stayed in Everyday Smart Hotel for 1 night before our trip to Nusa Lembongan the following day and this hotel proved to be an excellent value for money option if you're looking for a short term stay. The hotel itself is very clean and very nicely designed with a very modern facade. The room size however is very small and most of the space is being taken up by the huge bed, making moving around in the room difficult and hence not very comfortable for stays longer than a few days. The amenities provided is impressive for the low price they are charging and the welcome drink provided on checking-in is a nice touch. Unfortunately however, there are not that many eateries near to the hotel but the in-house restaurant looks quite good though we didn't have time to try it out. All in all, this hotel is perfect for those who are looking for a cheap option to put up for the night before venturing out further into Bali but for those looking for a longer stay should take up the larger rooms for better comfort.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2013

ina - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2012
Good location
Good location near legian street near restaurant
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2013

foo - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Not bad
Comfortable bed
Everything ok nothing special .i like the breakfast .tjis hotel inside the road so will feel more serenity.
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2013

Shirley - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Small room
centrally located
The bathroom was dirty when i checked in to the hotel room and also the bathroom will be flooded after our shower.
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

Daulat - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2013
I don't like the room but location is good
Location, clean room, and close to beach
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: