Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3111 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3
Ordina in base

Choo - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite King Forte
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
Love this hotel!
I always stay here if I am in BGC. Excellent location with easy access to food and entertainment. Rooms are clean and services are superb.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

Abigail - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
the hotel staff are not so accomodating but restaurant staff are very attentive and nice
The room is good but there is no wifi so im very disappointed
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Bill - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Studio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Great Place!
I love this place. Right in Global city, very clean, everything works, friendly staff and a great buffet
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2016

Elvin - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe con 2 Letti Matrimoniali
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Good
Nil
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2016

Paulo - Australia
In gruppo
Deluxe con 2 Letti Matrimoniali
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
This is the second time staying at F1 hotel. Great service, staff are very helpful and friendly. Check-in and out was very quick and as always really enjoyed our stay. Will be rebooking again when we return on our next holiday! Regards, Paulo Atienza
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2016

Ma - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite City - con 2 Letti Matrimoniali
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Good Weekend Here
Overall the hotel is really good, it is our second time here. One thing that needs improvement is the elevator keycard scanner, though it meant well as a security measure but a couple of times the keycard fails and you would have to go and get a new one.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2016

Donna - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe con 2 Letti Matrimoniali
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Didnt meet my expectation
Staff are accommodating. Our room was upgraded to a room that has no hot water. F1 considering rated as 4 stars, breakfast is disgusting.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2016

Racel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite City - con 2 Letti Matrimoniali
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Our 2nd time. No fuss stay.
Everything was satisfactory. Only caveat was the extreme difficulty in hailing taxi cabs during rush hour.
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016

Marc - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
I would put F1 as a 16/25
The hotel had a lot of mechanical issues. Light bulbs out, sink facet was falling apart, door stoppers were broke, TV had a crackling sound. The room service took time and forgot some condiments like salt and pepper. I appreciate the location and staff was nice. But, people in Philippines are nice regardless. Thank you for your service. If I stay there again I will request more amenities and service for the room prior to arrival.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016

STEVE - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good
Room is quite expensive
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: