First Hotel Mayfair
First Hotel Mayfair
Vedi tutte le 27 foto
Camera Moderate Singola - Camera degli ospiti First Hotel Mayfair
Camera Moderate Singola - Camera degli ospiti
Vedi tutte le 27 foto
Hall First Hotel Mayfair
Hall
Vedi tutte le 27 foto
Hall First Hotel Mayfair
Hall
Vedi tutte le 27 foto
Interno First Hotel Mayfair
Interno
Vedi tutte le 27 foto
SULLA MAPPA First Hotel Mayfair
SULLA MAPPA
Eccellente
Posizione
8,7
Vedi tutte le 27 foto First Hotel Mayfair
Vedi tutte le 27 foto
Struttura rimossa da Preferiti!

First Hotel Mayfair

Posizione eccellente
Soggiorna nel cuore di Copenaghen - Guarda cosa c'è nei paraggi
Hai una domanda per First Hotel Mayfair?
Eccellente
sulla base di 180 recensioniLeggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti
8,0
Rapporto qualità/prezzo7,6
Distanza dal centro0.5 Km
Punteggio per la posizione8,7
Aeroporto più vicinoAeroporto Copenhagen (CPH) - Danimarca
Distanza dall'aeroporto8,4 km
Con ristorante
  • 210 m dai trasporti pubblici

  • nel cuore della città

  • Wi-Fi gratuito nelle camere

  • Bar

Camere disponibili
8,0
Ottimo
Comfort e qualità della stanza
Superior Doppia (Superior Double Room)
Superior Doppia (Superior Double Room)
...
  • 18 m²/194 ft²
  • Camere non fumatori
  • 1 letto matrimoniale King S...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Standard Doppia (Standard Double)
Standard Doppia (Standard Double)
...
  • 18 m²/194 ft²
  • Camere non fumatori
  • 2 letti singoli oppure 1 le...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Camera Moderate Doppia (Moderate Double)
Camera Moderate Doppia (Moderate Double)
...
  • 18 m²/194 ft²
  • Camere non fumatori
  • 2 letti singoli oppure 1 le...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Suite
Suite
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Vasca e doccia
  • 1 letto matrimoniale e 1 di...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Camera Moderate Singola (Moderate Single)
Camera Moderate Singola (Moderate Single)
...
  • 12 m²/129 ft²
  • Camere non fumatori
  • 1 letto singolo
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Superior Singola (Superior Single)
Superior Singola (Superior Single)
...
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • Camere non fumatori
  • 1 letto singolo
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Camera Matrimoniale con Letto Smart (Double Smart Bed)
Camera Matrimoniale con Letto Smart (Double Smart Bed)
...
  • 18 m²/194 ft²
  • Doccia
  • 1 letto matrimoniale King S...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Deluxe Doppia (Double Deluxe)
Deluxe Doppia (Double Deluxe)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Camere non fumatori
  • 1 letto matrimoniale King S...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Standard Tripla (Standard Triple)
Standard Tripla (Standard Triple)
...
  • Camere non fumatori
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati (Double Or Twin Standard)
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati (Double Or Twin Standard)
...
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Hai una domanda per First Hotel Mayfair?
    Affari Esclusivi Agoda: sconti fino al 30%!

    I prezzi si abbassano nel momento in cui accedi al tuo account!

    Entra e risparmia
    Più informazioni su First Hotel Mayfair

    Più informazioni su First Hotel Mayfair

    Descrizione generale

    Mostra di più

    Distanze

    Le distanze indicate sono calcolate in linea d’aria mentre quelle stradali effettive potrebbero essere diverse.
    Mostra di meno

    A tua disposizione

    Mostra di meno

    Cosa c'è nei paraggi?

    Le distanze indicate sono calcolate in linea d’aria mentre quelle stradali effettive potrebbero essere diverse.
    Mostra di più

    Da sapere prima di prenotare

    Mostra di più

    Informazioni utili

    Mostra di più

    Recensioni verificate dei viaggiatori

    Recensioni su Agoda (180)Recensioni su Booking.com (2373)
    Condizione della struttura/pulizia8,2
    Servizi e attrezzature7,3
    Posizione8,7
    Comfort e qualità della stanza8,0
    Qualità del servizio8,0
    Rapporto qualità/prezzo7,6
    Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
    Filtra le recensioni per:
    Lingua
    English
    Svenska
    Deutsch
    日本語
    altro
    Tipo di stanza
    Deluxe Doppia
    Camera Moderate Doppia
    Standard Doppia
    Camera Moderate Singola
    150 recensioni di ospiti verificati
    12345
    8,7
    Eccellente
    Gabriele - Italia
    In famiglia (con figli grandi)
    Ha soggiornato 2 notti - agosto 2013
    Centrale e pulito”
    Centrale, pulito, economico
    Ben situato, a pochi minuti dalla stazione centrale e dal Tivoli e a 10 minuti a piedi dallo stroget, il Clarion é un albergo pulito, confortevole e dall'ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo. Oltre ad essere inclusa la colazione c'è un light-buffet che vi permette di fare anche una cena a costo zero (pagate solo le bevande). Consigliato ;)
    Recensione del: 20 agosto 2013
    8,0
    Eccellente
    barbara - Italia
    In coppia
    Ha soggiornato 3 notti - aprile 2013
    buono ”
    vicinanza al centro (zona pedonale) , alla stazione -da dove si arriva dall'aeroporto- e al parco Tivoli. Pulizia e staff molto cordiale.
    Recensione del: 26 aprile 2013
    9,2
    Fantastico
    Halla - Stati Uniti
    Viaggiatore singolo
    Standard Doppia
    Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2018
    Great hotel”
    Great location. Very close to train station. Only downside is the strip club right across. Breakfast buffet had loads of variety.
    Recensione del: 23 agosto 2018
    5,2
    Alexander
    Viaggiatore singolo
    Standard Doppia
    Ha soggiornato 4 notti - agosto 2018
    Average ”
    Great location, I didn't get a double bed despite having requested it online, explaining that I’m travelling alone and during check-in, I requested it again was told to check the next day for availability as she couldn’t leave a note for my request - weird. The cleaner came straight to my room in the morning when I was in the middle shower and then she came back again asking me if I need my room made up, I asked her to give me 5 mins and she said that ”no can’t wait”?! And so I let her do her job briskly. Having said that some of the staff was very helpful with asking direction etc. It’s a hit and miss.
    Recensione del: 10 agosto 2018
    9,2
    Fantastico
    Edward - Regno Unito
    Viaggiatore d'affari
    Standard Doppia
    Ha soggiornato 1 notte - giugno 2018
    Great Location”
    Perfect location, staff were excellent, room very well laid out, I know that we are having a "heat wave", however I do not expect hotels to have air-conditioning just in case, but they could have a portable fan in each room - many other hotels do this. Would not put me off from staying again!
    Recensione del: 04 luglio 2018
    6,8
    Buono
    Shirley - Singapore
    In coppia
    Superior Doppia
    Ha soggiornato 2 notti - giugno 2018
    Location is superb ”
    5mins wall to the central station where we can take the train to airport in 12 mins
    Recensione del: 15 giugno 2018
    9,2
    Fantastico
    MARNOTE - Thailandia
    In coppia
    Standard Doppia
    Ha soggiornato 2 notti - agosto 2017
    Great ”
    Thank you,we enjoyed staying very much
    Recensione del: 13 aprile 2018
    8,4
    Eccellente
    Anne-Marie - Norvegia
    Viaggiatore singolo
    Standard Doppia
    Ha soggiornato 2 notti - aprile 2018
    Central but in the Red light district”
    Great staff, good rooms and beds, very well assorted breakfast.
    Recensione del: 04 aprile 2018
    10,0
    Fantastico
    INSUNG - Corea del Sud
    In coppia
    Standard Doppia
    Ha soggiornato 1 notte - settembre 2017
    Good”
    excellent hotel
    Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2017
    Dear Insung, thank you very much for your feedback, we hope you enjoyed your stay and will be visiting us again. Best regards, front desk
    Risposta del: 26 dicembre 2017
    First Hotel Mayfair
    2,4
    Sharon - Indonesia
    In coppia
    Deluxe Doppia
    Ha soggiornato 4 notti - ottobre 2017
    WORST HOTEL PICK EVER”
    Pictures lie, and in First Hotel Mayfair's case, pictures and a handful of reviews are a blatant lie. We paid a 4-5 star rate for this hotel, and little did we know that its "central location" meant that it's located right opposite a love hotel, and unfortunately that's where our room faced. Nights were very noisy and we struggled to sleep, but that was the least of our problems. Hygiene was so bad, words couldn't describe. Beds were dusty and carpets were dirty, this hotel (or the room we got, since reception didn't wanna change room for us) is due for renovation and if they are not doing that, they should definitely lower the price. House keeping didn't clean the glasses that we used, left used tissues untouched. On my second night I had severe dustmites allergic reaction, have mentioned it to the hotel keepers and they said they'll look into it. Day 3, still no change. We complained that one of our bed lights were spoiled, and it took them two nights (after consistent reminders) to fix it. I'm not even sure whether they changed our bed sheets or not! Horrible stay, please stay away from this hotel. There's a similar Scandic hotel just next to it which could be a better choice if you're really keen to stay near the train station. But my advice is still, try to opt for other locations.
    Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2017
    Dear Sharon Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. I am really sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. Regarding the location of the hotel we cannot do anything about it. We are located on an area with lots of hotels, which is also happens to be the red quarter. I will pass your complaints about the cleaning to our Housekeeping manager. Thanks again for your review. Kind Regards/Front Desk
    Risposta del: 27 ottobre 2017
    First Hotel Mayfair
    7,6
    Ottimo
    lo - Hong Kong
    In coppia
    Standard Doppia
    Ha soggiornato 3 notti - novembre 2016
    Average to good”
    Location is convenient, takes about 5-8 mins to central station It would be great if can have more amenities provided in room such as kettle, personal safe and more toiletries Bathroom is too small
    Recensione del: 23 novembre 2016
    9,2
    Fantastico
    Ayan - India
    Viaggiatore d'affari
    Camera Moderate Doppia
    Ha soggiornato 2 notti - settembre 2016
    Nice & Pleasant”
    It was great stay overall,great staff ready to help with smile. Great option for breakfast and location wise very convenient.
    Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2016
    6,8
    Buono
    Seija - Finlandia
    Viaggiatore d'affari
    Camera Moderate Doppia
    Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2016
    Tidy hotel with good location, value for money not optimal”
    Travel frequently around Scandinavian for business and visit Copenhagen monthly. Keep trying different hotels and this time had some challenge finding available accomodation. First Mayfair was least expensive in comparison, but from previous visits in the city, I have stayed in hotels with similar standard and with lower rate.
    Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016
    10,0
    Fantastico
    Göran - Svezia
    Viaggiatore singolo
    Standard Doppia
    Ha soggiornato 2 notti - giugno 2016
    excellent ”
    I am very pleased whith mycket stay.
    Recensione del: 15 giugno 2016
    8,4
    Eccellente
    Marc-Oliver - Thailandia
    In coppia
    Camera Moderate Doppia
    Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2016
    Very enjoyable stay”
    Professional and friendly service, small but clean and convenient room, excellent breakfast, great location
    Recensione del: 08 maggio 2016
    4,0
    Fahad - Arabia Saudita
    Viaggiatore d'affari
    Standard Doppia
    Ha soggiornato 2 notti - settembre 2015
    Small room and bathroom”
    Location
    Average
    Recensione del: 15 settembre 2015
    9,3
    Fantastico
    Shuk - Canada
    In coppia
    Camera Moderate Doppia
    Ha soggiornato 2 notti - agosto 2015
    Great staff and location”
    Nice staff good breakfast and location was convenient
    It was excellent because there were bikes to rent per day. So it was easy to get around the city. All the staff were extremely nice. The room has the basic essential needs but no air conditioning so it could be kind of hot.
    Recensione del: 18 agosto 2015
    8,3
    Eccellente
    Andrew - Singapore
    Viaggiatore d'affari
    Standard Doppia
    Ha soggiornato 1 notte - giugno 2015
    Short 1 day trip”
    Location, Cleanliness, Size of room
    It was great, although requested for early check in but did not materialise. The hotel managed to get a room upon on-site request for my colleague who was unwell after the long flight. It would be better if the hotel can provide complimentary bottles of water within each room for guests.
    Recensione del: 14 giugno 2015
    7,7
    Ottimo
    Cheng-Wei - Taiwan
    Viaggiatore d'affari
    Camera Moderate Singola
    Ha soggiornato 2 notti - settembre 2014
    convenient location”
    location
    wished there were kettle and safe provided in the room, but overall satisfied with my stay
    Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2014
    8,3
    Eccellente
    Dima - Australia
    In coppia
    Deluxe Doppia
    Ha soggiornato 1 notte - giugno 2014
    Very convenient stay for our first night”
    Beautifully designed and appointed, very close to the central train station, great breakfast
    Excellent stay, recommended hotel, close to a couple of local restaurants, easy to get to from the central station, with a convenient connection to the airport
    Recensione del: 25 giugno 2014
    12345
    Questa è una struttura molto richiesta. Non fartela sfuggire!

    Torna ai risultati della ricerca

    Torna alle camere disponibili

    |

    Ignora