Eccellente 8,8
sulla base di 463 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 463 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità del servizio 9,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3
Ordina in base

Mohd - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Excellent Weekend @ Four Seasons Spore
Clean, Attentive and Near to shops
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2016

Yuanheng - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Truly a 5-star hotel.
Room comfort, hotel condition and location.
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

NALAE - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Premier
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2015
it is very nice and comfort
comfort, clean
I had a pleasant trip while I stayed. it is elegant and it has nice service and facilities as its fames. Everything was great but one thing is a little bit far to downtown. Always had to grab taxi due to baby stoller to downtown.
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2016

- Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Great place to stay
Extra bed for toddler without requesting. Comfy bed. Big bathroom.
Great experience. Fantastic staffs who are efficient. Super clean rooms.
Recensione del: 20 dicembre 2015

Wilson - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Luxurious, high standard
Clean, luxurious, convenient
Located behind ION Orchard, it is very convenient to get to shopping district and food. Staffs are professional and efficient across all hotel services. Beds are very comfy, Extremely clean room and satisfies four-seasons standard. Highly recommended for any traveller with a high budget.
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2015

Levina - Indonesia
In gruppo
Suite Executive Four Season
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
fantastic
design, comfort, luxury
feel overrate for this hotel
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2015

Wai - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Overrated
Good service, free wifi, prime location
Four season's Singapore is over-rated. The hotel and the room is old, particularly the washroom. In terms of amenities, cannot accept the hotel are providing shampoos, bath gel, and body lotion that is made in China. The comforter also has a bit of blood stain, though tiny but alarming. The good things are good service, free wifi and prime location but all in all doesn't justify the price
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2015

parichart - Thailandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Great hotel with very comfortable room
very comfortable room, comfortable ambience and great services
My stay at the Four Seasons Hotel was great. I like the best was the mattress and pillows that were so comfortable. I admire the person who do the purchasing a lot. overall, the room was great. I will come back again.
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2015

Debby - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
good hotel
good place, comfy, staff friendly
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2015

FENG - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Boulevard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
High standard hotel with cheap price!
1.Good location. 2.good room space, quite big. 3. High standard service
In my impression, Four Seasons hotel should be quite expensive, but this time I got very good price from Agoda. Four Seasons Hotel has the very high standard service level and big room space, which is very good experience, the bed is very comfortable, location is very good. I will recommend it to my friends.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: