Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 771 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

da 771 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

SOO - Singapore
In coppia
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
A lovely place to stay in.
Clean, Comfortable room and Friendly staffs. We walked a lot during
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014

Fuangyos - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Good location hotel with nice services
Service / Room / Clean
The hotel located in a walk distance to Hoan kiem Lake as well as Water Puppet Theater. Hotel is clean, english speaking staff are friendly. Only one thing that annoy me is noises from the road during my first night which I think that it's quite normal in Hanoi. In overall, I'll recommend this hotel to everyone who want to enjoy visiting this charming city.
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2014

Amy - Australia
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
It was ok, but not spectacular
Close to the lake, comfy bed, lovely room decor
- We stayed here for 3 nights before going to Halong Bay and then spent our final 2 nights in Hanoi at Art Trendy. We preferred the second location for food and general atmosphere. - The service was ok, but nothing spectacular. - The breakfast was ok, but nothing to rave about. - The bed was comfy and the room had lovely decor.
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2014

Ryan - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
convenient location, not the nicest hotel
location, nice staff, location
It was a nice location, not too far of a walk from the main areas. It looked nicer in the pictures. When we got there we paid for an "upgrade" but the room wasnt that much nicer and the elevator didnt reach the top floor so we had to walk up a flight of stairs. I thought it was a little over priced.
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2014

Anthony - Francia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Great staff
Room / staff / location
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

Deepak - India
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Exceeded Expectations
Design, Clealiness, rRoom Quality
Excellent. More like a 4 star hotel. Only negative point was they charged extra for children as only 2 occupants per room are allowed. Other hotels did not have this problem.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2014

Boondee - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Good location
Friendly staff , good service, good location
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2014

SIEW - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2013
location is great
friendly. helpful and informative
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2013

Sarah - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2013

adam - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.
Recensione del: 21 dicembre 2013


Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.


Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.


Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: