Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 767 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Siti - Singapore
In coppia
Suite Executive con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2013
A friendly-oriented hotel
The receptionists were all very helpful by going the extra miles to make our stay there as memorable as possible.
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2013

Amanda - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite Executive con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Worth for money and friendly staffs.
clean, comfort, convenience
overall satisfied. good services and helpful staffs.
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2013

nguyen - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Perfect choice for a smooth holiday in Hanoi
Can't beat it great location , staff and good breakfast
Always pick this hotel for business in Hanoi and always book with Agoda to get the finest offer! Great hotel location , its friendly staff and nicely breakfast is always meet our expectation . Room is extremely clean and neat , having window is a big bonus . Luxury amenities and fast internet is really great for our stay
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2013

Atsuo - Giappone
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
totally nice
Location : very near the old city, Cost
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2013

SHU - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
Very Good
Nice Staff, Reason Price, Good Position
I stayed in Gia Bao from 18.9.13 to 21.9.2013. My room (602) has good city view. The floor is quiet. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give me lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi. At Mid-Autumn festival, He brings me and other HK friends to celebrate at night. Very interesting experience. Other staffs at Reception are very polite and sincere. I highly recommend my friend to station in Gia Bao when they come Hanoi.
Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2013

NGUYEN - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Nice and neat hotel
Great location , excellent staff and nice/clean room
A very nice hotel with its brilliant location , friendly staff ,good hotel services with daily tasty buffet breakfast , free fresh fruit in room , fast internet .. all is included in the room rate . Moreover , room has very specific decor that no other hotel has the same ,clean & tidy room , luxury amenities make this hotel is such different better compare to hotels around
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2013

Christine - Australia
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Great value for money
Great service, great location, great value for money
During our visit to Vietnam we had a mix of 5 star and budget accommodation. The staff at this hotel are every bit as accommodating and helpful as the staff at the five stars we stayed at. The $5 upgrade saw us accomodated in a very spacious and comfortable room on the 9th floor The street is a great location for proximity to shopping and the famous lake and the neighboring bar (questionably named 'boob bar') was a fun place to have a drink and a laugh. Again, lovely, friendly staff Sitting on the footpath, watching the world go by over a mojito or two was a wonderful way to pass away a few hours - wished we had done this the first night to get a feel for the area. Highly recommended- we will stay here next time we visit and what we save, we will spend in the local shops :)
Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2013

siew - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
great location, good service staff
near to market, friendly staff n clean
Good management skills, handle customers with good manners
Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2013

siew - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
good location, efficient service
central location, friendly staff n clean
Great, I informed that the aircond is not cold, cant connected to wifi. .. they check n repair as soon.. good service staff
Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2013

nguyen - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Nice and clean hotel
Location , staffs , food
Nice and neat hotel with a few minutes to walk to the lake . The new bar -restaurant next door is a must try . Clean room and good breakfast , plus its great location make this hotel be the first choice for our every return to Hanoi for business . Highly recommend
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: