Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
Wi-Fi gratuito

Glenalmond Hotel Sandton

130 Daisy Street, Sandton, Johannesburg, Sudafrica, 2196
- Guarda sulla mappa
Suite con 1 Camera da Letto - Camera da letto Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
Suite con 1 Camera da Letto - Camera da letto
    Struttura rimossa da Preferiti!
    Hall Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
    Piscina [scoperta] Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
    Piscina [scoperta] Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
    Suite con 1 Camera da Letto - Camera da letto Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
    Vedi tutte le 40 foto
    Ingresso Glenalmond Hotel Sandton

    Recensioni su Glenalmond Hotel Sandton

    7,9
    Ottimo
    /10
    ( 80 recensioni)Leggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti
    8,1
    Rapporto qualità-prezzo eccellente

    Glenalmond Hotel Sandton - ecco quello che amerai di questa struttura

    Dettagli che adorerai

    • 850 m dai trasporti pubblici

    • Trasferimento aeroportuale

    • Nel cuore di Johannesburg

    • Wi-Fi gratuito nelle camere

    Eccellente
    Posizione
    8,7
    SULLA MAPPA
    Posizione eccellente
    Popolari
    Nelle vicinanze
  • Stazione dei treni di Sandton850 m
  • Mercato Rosebank Roof5,44 km
  • Constitution Hill9,91 km
  • Montecasino10,02 km
  • Maboneng Precinct11,32 km
  • SAB World of Beer11,75 km
  • South Western Townships15,29 km
  • Gold Reef City15,72 km
  • Museo dell'Apartheid16,01 km
  • Culla dell'Umanità29,7 km
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo8,1
    Distanza dal centro2.00 Km
    Punteggio per la posizione8,7
    Aeroporto più vicinoAeroporto internazionale O. R. Ta (JNB)
    Distanza dall'aeroporto17,1 km
    Panoramica della struttura

    A Johannesburg senza dubbio Glenalmond Hotel Sandton è la scelta perfetta in zona Sandton per chi è in viaggio d'affari, chi cerca sempre nuovi ristoranti, lo shopping. Quanto di meglio ha da offrire il centro della città è a soli 2.00 Km di distanza. Per poter fare delle escursioni interessanti e vedere le bellezze della zona, non sarà necessario andare troppo lontano: Centro Commerciale Village Walk, Piazza Nelson Mandela, onsolato Generale d'Argentina sono nelle vicinanze.

    Glenalmond Hotel Sandton offre servizi che fra le strutture di Johannesburg non temono rivali. Gli ospiti potranno contare su Wi-Fi gratuito in tutte le camere, sicurezza 24 ore/24, servizio di pulizie giornaliero, cucina, reception 24 ore durante la loro permanenza.

    Tutte le camere garantiscono il massimo comfort e un'ineguagliabile sensazione di relax. Campo da golf (nel raggio di 3 km) , piscina scoperta, l’ideale per il relax e lo svago dopo una giornata impegnativa. Attrezzature e servizi superbi e una posizione ineguagliabile rendono Glenalmond Hotel Sandton il punto di partenza perfetto per godersi Johannesburg.

    Continua a leggere

    Camere disponibili presso Glenalmond Hotel Sandton

    8,0
    Ottimo
    Comfort e qualità della stanza
    Suite con 2 Camere da Letto (2 Bedroom Suite)
    Suite con 2 Camere da Letto (2 Bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • Dimensioni della camera: 92...
    • Vista giardino
    • 2 letti singoli e 2 letti m...
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Suite con 1 Camera da Letto (1 bedroom Suite)
    Suite con 1 Camera da Letto (1 bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • Dimensioni della camera: 72...
    • Vista giardino
    • 1 letto matrimoniale e 1 le...
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Apartment Una Camera (Apartment One Bedroom)
    Apartment Una Camera (Apartment One Bedroom)
    ...
    • Dimensioni della camera: 72...
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Appartamento con 2 Camere da Letto (Apartment Two Bedrooms)
    Appartamento con 2 Camere da Letto (Apartment Two Bedrooms)
    ...
    • Dimensioni della camera: 80...
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Appartamento (Apartment)
    Appartamento (Apartment)
    ...
      Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
      Camera (room)
      Camera (room)
      ...
        Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
        Apartment Shared Bed
        Apartment Shared Bed
        ...
          Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
          Apartment - 2 Rooms
          Apartment - 2 Rooms
          ...
            Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
            Room - 2 bedrooms
            Room - 2 bedrooms
            ...
              Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
              Hai una domanda per Glenalmond Hotel Sandton?
              Offerte esclusive Agoda: sconti fino al 30%!

              I prezzi si abbassano nel momento in cui accedi al tuo account!

              Entra e risparmia
              Più informazioni su Glenalmond Hotel Sandton

              Più informazioni su Glenalmond Hotel Sandton

              A tua disposizione

              Mostra di meno

              Distanze

              Le distanze indicate sono calcolate in linea d’aria mentre quelle stradali effettive potrebbero essere diverse.
              Mostra di meno

              Cosa c'è nei paraggi?

              Le distanze indicate sono calcolate in linea d’aria mentre quelle stradali effettive potrebbero essere diverse.
              Mostra di più

              Da sapere prima di prenotare

              Mostra di meno

              Informazioni utili

              Mostra di meno

              Glenalmond Hotel Sandton, recensioni scritte da ospiti reali

              Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
              Recensioni su Agoda (80)Recensioni su Booking.com (487)
              Condizione della struttura/pulizia7,9
              Servizi e attrezzature7,5
              Posizione8,7
              Comfort e qualità della stanza8,0
              Qualità del servizio7,7
              Rapporto qualità-prezzo8,1
              Tutte le lingue
              Tutti i viaggiatori (80)
              Tutti i tipi di camera

              Mostra le recensioni che parlano di:

              58 recensioni di ospiti verificati
              123
              8,8
              Eccellente
              Karen - Spagna
              In famiglia (con figli grandi)
              Suite con 2 Camere da Letto
              Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2018

              Very Good Value and very helpful, professional staff”

              We spent one night while passing through to Kimberly. This is a very well situated, safe, clean and professionally staffed hotel. We enjoyed our stay and will with out hesitation return next time in the Joburg area. Thank you.

              Recensione del: 18 agosto 2018

              Valued guest, we really appreciate your feedback and we thank you so much for taking your valuable time to review our facility. Looking forward to welcome you and your family again in the near future

              Risposta del: 14 febbraio 2019
              Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
              10,0
              Fantastico
              Thembekile - Australia
              In coppia
              Suite con 1 Camera da Letto
              Ha soggiornato 9 notti - luglio 2018

              The staff are nice and friendly and the place always clean”

              Everything was perfect

              Recensione del: 24 luglio 2018

              Good day Thembekile ,we value your heartwarming review thank you so much for choosing Glenalmond Hotel as your host. Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

              Risposta del: 14 febbraio 2019
              Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
              8,8
              Eccellente
              Michaela - Sudafrica
              Viaggiatore d'affari
              Suite con 1 Camera da Letto
              Ha soggiornato 6 notti - luglio 2018

              Pleasantly surprised ”

              Could do with a bit of a facelift, finishes are looking a bit weary

              Recensione del: 08 luglio 2018

              We sincerely value your feedback thank you so much for taking your valuable time to review our establishment. Your review has inspired us to consider an upgrade to our apartments. Looking forward to welcome you into our newly renovated apartment in the near future.

              Risposta del: 14 febbraio 2019
              Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
              6,0
              Su - Singapore
              In coppia
              Suite con 1 Camera da Letto
              Ha soggiornato 3 notti - aprile 2018

              Comfortable but falling apart”

              The hotel looks nice and it is functional. However, the wifi is totally unreliable and the equipment inside are either broken or about to fall apart. Staff are friendly and place is clean. Breakfast is a ripoff.

              Recensione del: 09 maggio 2018

              Good day Su ,thank you so much for taking your time to review our establishment.It is these kind of reviews that guide us to improve our services.Looking forward to welcome you and your family in the near future.

              Risposta del: 14 febbraio 2019
              Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
              9,2
              Fantastico
              Shane - Nuova Zelanda
              In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
              Suite con 1 Camera da Letto
              Ha soggiornato 1 notte - gennaio 2018

              Fantastico”

              Great staff. Excellent location. Always being maintained. Very friendly and helpful assistance from the staff. I have stayed many times and it remains my favorite home from home in Johannesburg.

              Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2018

              Thank you so much for sharing your feedback regarding your stay,we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon.

              Risposta del: 20 aprile 2018
              Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
              6,8
              Buono
              Refilwe - Sudafrica
              Viaggiatore singolo
              Suite con 1 Camera da Letto
              Ha soggiornato 1 notte - novembre 2017

              Rude, Judgemental Staff”

              All in all I love this place and it was my second time staying here, even have an upcoming booking. However this time around there was a gentleman who accused us of making a noise even though we went. After he called and we told him that the noise was not from our room he came to verify only for him to find that indeed it wasn't us he didn't even bother to apology for accusing us. Even on check in he was present and his colleague who processed the check in asked him for advise his response was unpleasant so to say he was undermining me. He honestly needs a re-evaluation as such a person shouldn't be allowed to be the face of your wonderful establishment.

              Recensione del: 27 novembre 2017

              Hello, Thank you for your review. Our apologies for the misunderstanding you had with our evening staff member. We assure you that this was an isolated incident. We have since carried out refresher training on guest interaction with our staff. We are glad that you have made use of the hotel on two occasions and hope to see you soon.

              Risposta del: 20 aprile 2018
              Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
              9,2
              Fantastico
              kyongsok - Corea del Sud
              Viaggiatore d'affari
              Suite con 1 Camera da Letto
              Ha soggiornato 5 notti - giugno 2017

              great”

              great except the location. since it is about 250 meters from the big street (Linden street), it was uncomfortable a little bit in the evening and at night.

              Recensione del: 04 luglio 2017

              Thank you for the review, we are indeed located in the Sandton CBD and within walking distance from the mall. Hope to see you again soon

              Risposta del: 20 aprile 2018
              Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
              7,2
              Ottimo
              Georg - Sudafrica
              Viaggiatore d'affari
              Suite con 1 Camera da Letto
              Ha soggiornato 1 notte - giugno 2016

              Ok”

              Thanks

              Recensione del: 29 giugno 2016

              Short and to the point thank you

              Risposta del: 20 aprile 2018
              Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
              8,0
              Eccellente
              Shaun - Sudafrica
              Viaggiatore singolo
              Suite con 1 Camera da Letto
              Ha soggiornato 6 notti - maggio 2015

              Close to Sandton City”

              The rooms were great, but I was there in Winter and the heaters weren't working, I froze at night! Otherwise hotel is close to Sandton and was good to stay there.

              Recensione del: 20 aprile 2016

              Thank you for your review , the heaters have since been fixed we are sorry your experience was not so good. We promise to make your next stay a good one.

              Risposta del: 20 aprile 2018
              Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
              5,3
              Wlodzimierz - Polonia
              In gruppo
              Suite con 1 Camera da Letto
              Ha soggiornato 2 notti - novembre 2012

              Big but a little bit neglected appartments”

              nice place
              Recensione del: 20 dicembre 2015

              Thank you for taking time to review our property.We are busy with our renovation making sure all is fixed in our suites, hoping by your next visit things will be completely different.

              Risposta del: 20 aprile 2018
              Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
              8,0
              Eccellente
              Nandipha - Sudafrica
              In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
              Suite con 2 Camere da Letto
              Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2015

              Hidden Gem in a great location”

              The location isn perfect . Close to Sandton City and Mandela Square. The apartments are very spacious and clean. Big balcony . Sheets white and crispy.

              We stayed for only one night with two kids . They really enjoyed themselves . Will certainly come back. The only disappointment when you open the bathroom window, the wall needs lick of paint or regular cleaning . Not a lovely sight. Overall we were happy .

              Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2015

              Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are glad that your stay was a pleasant one.

              Risposta del: 20 aprile 2018
              Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
              9,0
              Fantastico
              Chipateni - Zambia
              Viaggiatore d'affari
              Suite con 1 Camera da Letto
              Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2015

              it was fairly good. Clean place.”

              the cleainess, cousyness and security

              good

              Recensione del: 11 agosto 2015

              Thank you so much for your nice review,we look forward to welcoming you for your next stay.

              Risposta del: 20 aprile 2018
              Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
              8,7
              Eccellente
              Sukhpal - India
              In famiglia (con figli grandi)
              Suite con 2 Camere da Letto
              Ha soggiornato 2 notti - giugno 2015

              Lovely Holiday at Glenalmond”

              very helpful and curteous staff, cleanliness excellent, good location for shopping etc

              We had a very comfortable stay. Would like to stay there again when we visit Johannesburg next.

              Recensione del: 17 giugno 2015

              Thank you for your kind words, This hotel is good for short stay as well as long stays. The hotel is in a quiet and great location a few mins walk to shopping malls. Their service apartment comes with comprehensive kitchen equipments. Great for cooking your won meals

              Risposta del: 20 aprile 2018
              Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
              9,3
              Fantastico
              LeNubian - Sudafrica
              In famiglia (con figli grandi)
              Suite con 2 Camere da Letto
              Ha soggiornato 2 notti - maggio 2015

              Wonderful ”

              Well priced, Clean and Comfortable

              Could do with more decent kitchen stuff.

              Recensione del: 06 giugno 2015

              Thank you for your review,we are glad that you enjoyed your stay,We are continually trying to improve the variety and quality of our food items at our Coffee shop.We are hoping your next stay will be a good one.

              Risposta del: 20 aprile 2018
              Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
              9,0
              Fantastico
              LeNubian - Sudafrica
              In coppia
              Suite con 2 Camere da Letto
              Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2015

              Convenient and pleasant”

              Value, location and spacious

              Spacious, neat and well serviced.

              Recensione del: 06 giugno 2015

              we are pleased our services did meet your expectations,looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay. Thank you so much for your review ...

              Risposta del: 20 aprile 2018
              Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
              10,0
              Fantastico
              Maryetta - Stati Uniti
              In coppia
              Suite con 1 Camera da Letto
              Ha soggiornato 5 notti - settembre 2014

              Wonderful experience”

              Location to the convention center (I was there for a conference); Quiet location; spacious room/apartment

              Pleasant staff, easy taxi ride to shopping/convention center or a 12-15min. walk for those that enjoy walking. Quiet location for sleeping. Apartment style accommodations very comfortable. Our reservation included breakfast, which I highly recommend, good choices, prepared to order hot foods. Overall a great 5 night stay.

              Recensione del: 26 settembre 2014

              Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We are pleased you had a great time.

              Risposta del: 20 aprile 2018
              Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
              7,0
              Ottimo
              Olivier - Sudafrica
              In famiglia (con figli grandi)
              Suite con 2 Camere da Letto
              Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2014

              Good value for money's city place”

              Convenient, secure, familly hotel
              Recensione del: 29 agosto 2014

              We value your heartwarming review Olivier thank you so much for choosing Glenalmond Hotel as your host. Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

              Risposta del: 14 febbraio 2019
              Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
              7,3
              Ottimo
              Roger - Svizzera
              In coppia
              Suite con 1 Camera da Letto
              Ha soggiornato 3 notti - agosto 2014

              Poor Organisation”

              Cleanliness, nice breakfasts, friendly cafe staff

              Booked double room to find they reserved a twin room for us. Had attitude when asked to rectify. Cool white fluro lighting did nothing to add to a home feeling. No amenities and restaurants to have dinner anywhere within safe walking distance.

              Recensione del: 22 agosto 2014

              We sincerely value your feedback and we thank you so much for taking your valuable time to review our establishment.We are sorry your stay was not a pleasant one, It's feedback like this which helps us meet our guest's expectations. We thank you again.

              Risposta del: 14 febbraio 2019
              Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
              8,3
              Eccellente
              Cheryl - Stati Uniti
              In gruppo
              Suite con 2 Camere da Letto
              Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2014

              Good value”

              Location
              Recensione del: 24 luglio 2014

              Cheryl thank you for your heartwarming review ,looking forward to welcome you in our Hotel in the near future.

              Risposta del: 14 febbraio 2019
              Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
              8,0
              Eccellente
              Ira - Stati Uniti
              Viaggiatore d'affari
              Suite con 2 Camere da Letto
              Ha soggiornato 2 notti - giugno 2014

              Good Business Hotel ”

              Clean and well appointed business suites. Comfortable rooms
              Recensione del: 30 giugno 2014

              Thank you so much for your amazing review,We look forward to welcoming you and your family for your next stay

              Risposta del: 14 febbraio 2019
              Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
              123
              Questa è una struttura molto richiesta. Non fartela sfuggire!

              Torna ai risultati della ricerca

              Scegli la tua camera

              |

              Ignora

              Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
              |Ottimo 7,9
              ×
              Prenota una camera. Esplora il mondo.
              Viaggia con Agoda e la tua stanza non sarà che l’inizio di un’avventura.

              • Posizione eccellente
              • Stazione dei treni di Sandton
              • Stazione dei treni di Sandton: a soli 0.85 km