Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 166 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 166 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Kyaw - Myanmar (Birmania)
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Quite ok but not so much
Clean, small room. not worth to stay
Clean, small room. not worth to stay. Expensive and no good service. Breakfast is not good.
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2014

Maria - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Lovely and wonderful!
Friendly staffs, large room and located in the center of Hanoi
Every time I stay in Golden Lake Hotel I feel at home. The staffs always smile and they are friendly. I had a great time stsying in this hotel.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2014

Craig - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
relaxing
location room size and staff
I enjoyed the stay however the sounds in the hallway early in the morning were bad. Maybe they need to Carpet the stairs or something. Excluding that that everything was okay
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014

Elizabeth - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera per Famiglie Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Looked nice, but the toilet leaked
Location, location, location
The room looked very nice. However, the toilet leaked all over the floor, and when I reported this we were given a cheery smile and brought some towels. The bathroom wasn't good, and the pillows were like rocks, but I put the pillowcase on a cushion and was fine. The location is what would make me consider going back.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2014

Yanthy - Indonesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Very good stay, affordable, interesting.
Location is the best, friendly staffs, clean and affordable place.
I really enjoyed the stay. Suggestion: There is a night market every saturday night. If you like shopping and have time, you should visit. It is nearby the hotel.
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2013

Erika - Sudafrica
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
We prefered loosing money than stay another night.
Location
Even though the staff were very friendly to begin with, it was quite clear that the aim was to sell day trips and excursions to the customer. Once you did not accept their offers they were not so friendly any more. Our room was clean but unfortunately people smoked in the lobby through the night, and due to bad ventilation it came into our room making it even more difficult to sleep over and above all the noise from the lobby and corridor. So badly so that we decided to loose our money and leave... The location is great but unfortunately what you see on the photos are a somewhat miss representation of what the hotel really is.
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2013

Yamada - Giappone
In coppia
Vista Lago
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Good breakfast
Breakfast,large bed,large window
There were big gap with the picture provided but good enough for staying. Great breakfast,pho & view was superb.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2013

Liau - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
have a nice holiday stay in this hotel
clean, nice and comfortable room
very near shopping area, easy to get public transport and big, clean and comfortable room
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2013

Jessie - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Great location, good value
Great location, Price, Staff
The location couldn't be better, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake, Night Market, Shops....Airport transfer service for $18 was good value. Staff was also very helpful and spoke english well ! will stay here again if i over come back to Hanoi. Highly recommended
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2013

Teo - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Great location, Great service, friendly staff
Location, clean room, great value
Besides its excellent location and the reasonable price for a modern, The staff at the reception were friendly and warm. We felt really welcome. The locality of the hotel couldn't be any better. Highly recommended
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: