Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 227 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 227 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

sofia - Thailandia
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
nice
near city, good service, room clean
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2015

OH - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati Vista Città - 35 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2014
clean and good location
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, close to the Hoam kiem lake.
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, reasonable price, Hoan Kiem District location close to the lake, Clean room!!
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2014

Katharine - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Delightful little hotel
Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2014

Philippe - Svizzera
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Golden Land Hotel
Très bien, bonne équipe et accueillante, rue au centre mais calme
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2014

Janet - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati Vista Città - 35 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
Take an extra 5 minutes and find something better
room size, that's it
We were initially seduced by the large rooms with bright, happy bed covers. Yes, the room was larger than average, but that's where the happiness stops. The foyer is more like a staff communal hangout with kitchen included and to go in and out of the hotel means passing through this every time. Nothing inviting about it. Beds and pillows are very hard and when we asked for two extra pillows we got 1 pillow and 1 cushion delivered to the room, both without covers. The breakfasts are ordered the night before and delivered to your room, or you can choose to eat in the communal foyer if you wish. I think they need to take some lessons from other successful hotels and see what an appetising breakfast looks like. We were served hot juice every day, and plates of uncooled, funky tasting, sliced fruit every day whether we asked for it or not. One morning, they even sent us two whole cucumbers!. We weren't sure what to make of that. :) All in all, large rooms for the money, but don't expect to be pleasantly surprised about much else at this hotel.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2014

Stacey - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Great stay in clean, centralised hotel
Friendly staff, location and ambience
Was a great stay I wish I wasn't on a one night stopover. The WIFI connection was good, location was excellent. Staff was attentive and friendly. It was like staying in a relative's home away from home. They make everyone feel very welcome and the staff were very obliging. They were doing some electrical maintenance work when I arrived and apologized for the noise which I didn't think of as noisy. I thought that was really nice and professional of them. Room was clean and massive with a nice quaint balcony view. I've been to Hanoi before and know my way around and am really happy I decided on this hotel for a change. It was clean, well run, well maintained and overall a great experience. Wish i could have stayed longer though... especially when they upgraded me when I asked for late checkout... Heeheehee... Really pleasant surprise.
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2014

Faris - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
good hotel with very friendly staffs
big clean room and helpful staffs
Generally satisfied. The area might not be glamorous but you will be able to see the real Hanoi.
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2014

Faris - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Big clean room, reasonable price
clean room/cold aircon/ good picing & staffs
Located at China Town,not tourist area like dist 1. Great room and friendly staff, hotel still under renovation, more services to come... overall a good hotel.
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2014

Issara - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Large room with Jacuzzi
Large room, Tourist spot center, Jacuzzi
Bedroom was large and comfortable. Bathroom was also large and bath tub was equipped with Jacuzzi! But when using Jacuzzi, the water was not warm enough. Staffs were superb and helpful. Easily access to Old Quarter and other near tourist spots within a walk. Had to wake staff up when arrived later than 23:00 though, because the door was locked. ATM in front of the hotel. Nice price/performance. Will absolutely come again if I have a chance. A staff told me that there were only 8 rooms in this hotel.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2014

eddy - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Big Family Room, Great Service, Good location
Service is great, Day tousr available to book via hotel, Close to restaurants and business center
Large family room in small hotel Staff service were great, breakfast is OK Hotel is located within walking distance to many attractions
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: