Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 227 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 227 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Stan - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
affordable price, best services
Unbeatable location, nice staffs, huge breakfast
I stated here for 3 days, and mainly for sightseeing. Staff Danny is a helpful and friendly person over there, speaking good level of english. The rest are not really good in english, but they have tried very hard to communicate with you. They can arrange shuttle for you from/to airport for USD20 per person. Also, they arranged a Ha Long Bay day trip over there with 4 hours drive one way there for only 170km, it's a bumpy road and lots of traffic. Make sure you have enough time before you visit there. A huge selection of breakfast can be choice from their menu, but please make sure to tell them to smaller the portion, unless you want to eat twice in portion. Location is unbeatable, walking distance to most attractions, and Hanoi is a walkable city, no need to spend too much on transportation, we'll, taxi is not that reliable in here tho.
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2013

Michael - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati Vista Città - 35 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Best Budget Hotel I've forund in Hanoi
friendly & efficient staff, clean rooms, elevator
Golden Land is one of hundreds of budget hotels in the Old Quarter...but they stand out. In 5 trips to Hanoi, I've stayed at 5 different hotels in the same price range and area. I don't see myself going to another. Every staff member was helpful and friendly throughout my stay...and that always makes things more enjoyable. They, like every other hotel did offer to broker and book assorted tours. Having been here before I didn't need any of that. They did handle my train tickets to Da Nang efficiently and painlessly. This hotel, unlike many others, has an elevator - not a huge thing if you're on the 2nd floor, but it makes a difference and the existence of one allowed me to get a room on the 4th floor without the stair climb that I've gone through in the past at some other hotels. In short, Golden Land is a gem. Nice clean rooms, nice bathroom, decent breakfast served either at one of the 2 tables in the (narrow) lobby or in your room. Staffed by some of the friendliest people in Hanoi (and frankly Hanoi people tend to be a pretty friendly bunch). If they have an opening, book it - you won't be disappointed
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2013

Lui - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Good location
clean room, good location
excellent location, just a few minutes walk from all the major attractions in the city centre. Room is small but clean.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2013

Alinta - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2013
Nice hotel near the lake
Nice bathroom, big room, good staff
This is a lovely hotel near Hoan Kiem lake in the old quarter. The older staff are helpful and attentive although the rest of the staff have limited English. The bathroom in the hotel room was very nice, even fitted with a small spa bath. Big bed, nice tv, desk, fridge, cupboard space, large window in the room.
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2013

elad - Israele
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
super friendly stuff
stuff, clean, location
my stay at the golden land was very nice. the stuff was very halpfull
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2013

Chang - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati Vista Città - 35 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
Hotel Room with a PC
Clean, Friendly Staff and Spacious Room
Very Good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My request for a Queen Bed was met readily without any surcharge. Room has a PC for travelers who do not own a Laptop, very convenient to stay online. However, the location was wrong but when I try to report by choosing the "Report Wrong Location" function, I was brought to a page that needs me to Geo Coordinates which I have no idea on how to proceed.
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2013

Francis - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
It was the best hotel during my trip in Vietnam
Staff attentive, Clealiness, Convenient loaction
It was a great hotel for the price. All services provided by hotel staff were excellent and the surroundings gave me a good feel of Hanoi old quarter. It's quiet and having less traffic than other streets in the same area. I will stay there again the next time I travel to Hanoi.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2013

Virginia - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2013
Excellent value! Great location!
Location, value for money, very friendly helpful staff
The hotel is in a great location in the middle of the Old Quarter - plenty of street food, restaurants, shops and walking distance to many attractions. We had the top floor room with a view over the city and considering it's in a very busy area of Hanoi it's quiet at night. Large, clean room with comfortable bed. Free wifi. Our stay was made even more pleasurable by the friendly helpful staff who also helped with organising some tours. There is no dining room & breakfasts (which were included in our room rate) were served in the small lobby or you can have room service. There were 7 delicious breakfast menus to choose from all served by the ever smiling enthusiastic staff. All in all a wonderful stay.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2013

Simon - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
Great hotel
room,location, breakfast, staffs
Room was big and full-equipped with Personal computer, free wifi that ran very fast. Great breakfast at restaurant. Bathroom with Jacuzzi that worked perfectly. The hotem manager was extremely helpful, he showed us lots of things to do in hanoi and great restaurants, too. I highly recommend Golden Land hotel.
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2013

June - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Great location
Accommodative staff
Small hotel with only 7 rooms but rooms were clean and neat. There's a desktop computer in every room with free WIFI. We stayed on 1st level for 2 nights and requested for higher level when we return from Halong Bay because it was a bit noisy from the reception which is just directly below our room. My wish was complied, I was given the room on the highest level. That was a very regretful request. The water pressure was extremely weak, couldn't have a proper shower and the room is a bit more run down. There's also no lift on levels 6 and 7. So we requested to change room, but because they were full that evening, I was promised that they would change for me the next day after 10am. Indeed they did, I was given a bigger room on level 2 with 2 double beds (family suite). Very happy. We have no complaints about the rooms and service, decent enough. But with the same price, I'm sure there are some better ones around.
Recensione del: 20 gennaio 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: