Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 227 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 227 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Ilana - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Good location, nice staff, very low shower head
Very clean and quiet and includes computer in your room
We stayed for two nights at the Golden Land Hotel. Although we paid $ which is quite high by Vietnam standards, the room was impeccably clean, except for some ants running around on the computer desk. The bathroom was well equipped, make sure you put the shower curtain inside the spa bath and the shower head is too low to wash your hair (we're not tall) unless you take it off and hold it. And don't expect much from the spa bath, it's only big enough for one person to sit in, we didn't use it so can't comment on the jets etc. The staff were friendly and helpful enough and speak enough English to get by. Breakfast is average, but no worse than most we've had in Vietnam. I would recommend this place if you want somewhere super quiet (even the aircon is quiet), modern, clean and very easy to walk everywhere from.
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2012

Catherine - Francia
In gruppo
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati Vista Città - 35 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Nice boutique hôtel in the old Hanoi
Great location. Very nice staff. Large and clean room
I am in à wheelchair and the hôtel is ok although.it is not in the occidental standard. Very good location. Very Nice staff. Vert large rooms well renovated. Since it is à small hôtel, the breakfast area is very small but staff organizes well. The laundry is very cheap but not good.
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2012

Ross - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Great boutique hotel in the old quarter
Value
This was our 4th time staying at Golden Land in 2 years. The style of the hotel is "boutique" What we liked: - Hotel ambience - Feeling of security - Room size and decor - Free computers in the room - Sound proofness from street noise - Staff friendliness and helpfulness To Improve - We noticed since 2 years ago that some maintenance items are not so quickly taken care of, like a shelf that had broken - On two occasions the little basket with tea and free water bottles was not set out upon check-in or the next day
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2012

Ross - Canada
In coppia
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
the staff at Golden Land take care of you!
The caring attitude of the staff
We already submitted several positive reviews of Golden Land, as each time you book through Agoda, you are encouraged to write a review. This review is about the caring attitude of the Manager, Danny and his staff. No matter where we were in Vietnam, we would correspond with Danny by email and he would make arrangments for us. He would always respond promptly and his drivers were always waiting for us as arranged. This man really cares about his guests! We also arranged our Galaxy cruise on Halong Bay with Golden Land and were very satisfied. The ultimate hotel service was getting my Tilley hat retrieved from the Halong Bay boat and delivered to me at the hotel just hours before my flight back to Canada. As we departed for the airport in the taxi the entire staff was outside waving goodbye to us, as we shouted back "We love you Godlen Land".
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2012

Ross - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2012
Great location and nice rooms
Great value for the money
We've stayed at this boutique hotel in the old quarter several times over the past 2 years. What we liked: + Staff,,,especially the manager Danny + Room cleanliness and size + Feeling of security + Fair and honesty in setting up tours and arranging transport, etc... To improve - The safe didn't program, but staff were up to the room immediately to fix it - The hot water in the bathroom is EXTREMEMLY hot. The temperature should be lowered. Tips: 1) For the breakfast, the default bread option is sliced white bread. Suggest to request French Baguet, as we usually did. 2) They will hard boil eggs, which we liked better, as the scrambled were a bit oily. 3) The fresh fruit with breakfast is awesome.
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2012

FONG - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati Vista Città - 35 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2012
Basic hotel , good location
Convenient and easy to move around.
this is a very small and basic hotel i.e there are no other facilities besides the hotel rooms. the room we had was quite spacious but the bed and pillows were hard and not very comfortable. the breakfast choices offered by the hotel were very limited and unappetizing however, the hotel staff were friendly and the location of this hotel is convenient for shopping. there are many shops selling clothes, lanterns, paintings and lacquer wares. there are also many eateries and cafes around.
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2012

Stephen - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Excellent boutique hotel
Located in the Old Quarter, very friendly and helpful staff
We used the GoldenLand hotel as our base in Hanoi to travel to 3 different parts of Vietnam. The manager and the rest of the staff went above and beyond helping us with arranging our various excursions and arranging taxis to and from various points. The rooms were very quiet and clean and the Wifi worked very well. Very reasonably priced and breakfast was included!I would use this hotel again.
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2012

Suzanne - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Nice room and service
location and rooms
We just extended our stay one night... see our previus comment.
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2012

Anthony - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Lovely room well located
Room and location
The room was very spacious and well located, 5 mins walk from main lake. Would happily stay again.
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2012

Margaret - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
good location, great service
great service,lovely big room
This hotel is in a central location and close to shops and attractions.We were upgraded to a bigger room which was spacious and comfortable.The hotel staff went out of their way to help.
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2012


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: