Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 227 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 227 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Suzanne - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2012
Overall Great hotel!
Beautiful room, great location, excellent service!
Our room on the 6 th floor was excellent! Nicely decorated with a view on the surrounding streets. Hotel located in the old city center on a street that quiets down early for Hanoi. Good street food and restaurants close by. Excellent choice of breakfast served with a nice strong coffee, fruits, and fresh fruit juice. The staff is very nice. Excellent service!
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Goh - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2012
Great locations with comfortable room
Friendly and attentive staff
Very comfortable room with jacuzzi. No communication problem with the staff. Very personal service. Some renovation noise early in the morning @7.30 from the neighbour. Overall impression was good except the air con seems not functioning well for our room. We will book the hotel again if we are back at Hanoi. Value for money.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Goh - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Great location with big room
Friendly and helpful staff
We are very warmingly welcome by staff upon arrival. They have free upgraded our rooms to family suite. The rooms are fully equipped even though the reception was not appealing and look small. They understand special English and we have no problem communicate with them. Recommend for family stays because location is very convenient and the traffic in front of hotel not crowded. Very quiet except the annoying renovation works beside hotel starts work at 7.30am
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

thien - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Excellen smal boutique hotel to stay(kind manager)
Big room
The owner manager is amazing and really lovely. The rooms are fantastic, WIFI, spa and much much more . Would recommend to anyone. Good rates
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Anne - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2012
excellent hotel
large room, with computer, flat screen tv, balcony overlooking street, jaccuzzi, basket of fruit.. Staff are outstanding in their helpfulness and hospitality, nothing was any trouble,
I arrived late, to be met by the two most frienliest staff, who made the booking in easy . Then, all the help in the world, up to the most delightful room, with a small balcony that opened up to a view of the street. the staff, and the manager, were gorgeous, making sure that I had everything that I needed. Breakfast was delightful, cooked for you in the foyer, and, again, nothing was too much trouble. The nice manager printed off e tickets for me, booked transport to the airport.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

sarawan - Thailandia
In gruppo
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati Vista Città - 35 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Very big and clean room
Good location,convenience
i've booked this hotel and sent e-mail for airport pick up one day before travel,but didn't get reply.once i arrived,the hotel staff paged my name and drive me to the hotel with the big car that made me very impressive.the manager also upgraded the room for me and it is very big and clean room.hotel located in the old quarter,not far from the lake,many shops and restaurants in the area.staff were helpful and serviced with smile.big breakfast served to you in your room.recommended if you need the high standard hotel with reasonable price.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

han - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2012
Small boutique hotel in Old Quarter
Great location, large and clean room, friendly and helpful staff
We had an enjoyable stay at this small boutique hotel. The location was great as it allowed us to explore the Old Quarter by foot, enjoy the hustle and bustle of the place and sample the delicious street food. We could easily come back to the hotel to rest whenever a break was needed. It is also within walking distance of the weekend night market. The friendly and helpful staff were able to organise any day trips requested.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

NguyenThuy - Vietnam
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2012
Clean room with all necessary facilities
Clean, free wifi and one PC availabe in room
so impressive when they offer one pc in my room, on the desktop have the link to all atm locations although they have one atm at the front of hotel. and wifi free also. just small things that they forgot to give me 2 bottle of water, but doesn't matter.
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

KaYi - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati Vista Città - 35 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2012
Nice Staff and Room
Decoration and Services is Good.
They sent us to another hotel at the first night,as they said the original room was damaged by typhoon the nite before, but I was thinking that they might overbooked, that's why no more room at that moment. Lucky, that room still ok (clean at least), even totally different with what the original which I reserved before. We returned to the original room the next day. Actually, the room is almost excellent, and the staff is really helpful and nice. I recommend this hotel to you all.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

WON - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2012
Nice and Kind Hotel
Hotel staff
it was very luck that i can stay in golden land hotel,, 1. location is very nice to go everywhere like hanoi lake, market, etc 2. hotel staff was very very nice and helpful : i try to borrow some bowl and chopsticks, and they let me with smile. they are always try to help from the moment we put our foot in hotel until leave 3. so we decided to stay one more day after halongbay tour
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: