Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 227 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 227 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

michelle - Filippine
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Value for money and no frills hotel when in Hanoi
value for money. convenient location. friendly staff
LOCATION: very good. close to everything STAFF: very friendly and helpful ROOM: we got a family room, very big and i think can fit up to 6 people. But photos are way better than actual room BATHROOM: moldy walls and shower curtain, towels must be replaced with newer sets. don't refill the toiletries daily FOOD : must have more selection. we had egg, small sausage n a spring roll for 3 days. OVERALL : I would recommend if you want value for money and no frills stay at Hanoi. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2015

Loh - Malesia
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Good services
Good service, good location & nice room
Good
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2015

Yoke - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati Vista Città - 35 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Highly recommended!!!
Breakfast, Staff, Location
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2015

yeo - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati Vista Città - 35 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Clean, convenient and centralized
Staff friendly, polite and helpful
Pleasant and nice
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2015

Dyan - Filippine
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Accomodating staff
cleanliness accessible cheap
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2015

Salvador - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.
Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
Satisfied
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2015

Aliki - Grecia
In gruppo
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati Vista Città - 35 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Golden Land Hotel Review
Just location
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2015

Ludvik - Canada
In coppia
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Modest but comfortable
Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2015

Noy - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Doppia Vista Città - 33 Metri Quadri
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Good location and price
location is very good the staff are friendly good price
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2015

sofia - Thailandia
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
near city
good service, clean, comfortable
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: